GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-15-2006, 20:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,719
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,188
W550 Problem After Flash "Dynamic Menu Error"

I flash W550 complete. when I switch on phone and press Menu Button phone show following error:

"Dynamic Menu Error
Configration Error
Please Contect your
Network Operator Or
Servicee Center"

Please Help me about my problme its urgent!

Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2006, 23:13   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: liberia
Age: 37
Posts: 230
Member: 300911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
i have de same problem .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 02:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,329
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 34
Write ConfigrationRepair.rep
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2006, 19:29   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,719
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,188
Mr. SoftMobile After writing "ConfigrationRepai.rep Still Same Problem its urgent.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2006, 12:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,719
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,188
Mr. SoftMobile please solve my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2006, 14:58   #6 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
.:GSM International:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Age: 39
Posts: 4,789
Member: 8879
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.84016
Thanks Meter: 327
use usb smart mate to complete phone, will 100% fix your problem!


MT Box has many, many problems with cid 49 handsets!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-18-2006, 15:06   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,268
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,205
Donate money to this user
No Its Version Problem....
Use Last Version In Usb Smart That Fixed So Use In Mt-se Last Version Of W550 That Fix Problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2006, 10:48   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,719
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,188
i have 4 pcs. i try usb-smart and MT-SE latest and old both version but still same prblem (its software or hardware problem)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2006, 10:50   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
stanner_austin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: INDIA,Gujarat,Surat
Age: 29
Posts: 5,268
Member: 49752
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112446
Thanks Meter: 4,205
Donate money to this user
impossible i doned untill now 20 phone and also doned today one phone...

i tell u use new version of w550 this one
W550_R4CB020

and problem will sloved......
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2006, 11:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
irfanamin2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,719
Member: 82423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,188
Its not configration Error its Menu Error
"Dynamic Menu Error
Configration Error
Please Contect your
Network Operator Or
Servicee Center"

I try usb-samrt "W550_R4AB048" and "W550 R4CB020" still same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2006, 09:06   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: pakistan
Posts: 86
Member: 204389
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 60
hello every body : plz help me I flash W550 complete. when I switch on phone and press Menu Button phone show following error:

"Dynamic Menu Error
Configration Error
Please Contect your
Network Operator Or
Servicee Center"

Please Help me about my problme its urgent!

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2006, 09:50   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,329
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 34
Does you write both files MCU and DEC?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my k600i keeps displaying "Dynamic Menu Error" pseudocode Sony Ericsson 1 07-29-2009 03:48
d780 flashing problem...after flashing ringer problem gsm st SWIFT Platform 2 03-22-2009 22:29
Nokia 1110 menu problem after flash.... farrukh mobiles UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 15 02-23-2007 14:06
W550 Dead After Flash By Setool sepid Sony Ericsson 5 06-08-2006 00:38
C1100 after flash no Menu Ran LG 2 11-24-2005 11:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.40459 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO