GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (Non-Official Support) > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-27-2007, 19:00   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 36
Member: 508217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
want to buy Pkey for repair N95 dead after MT. Need advice


hi

When i try flashing N95 with MT via USB, phone is dead . Only NOKIA logo when pw_on.

so, tell me , Pkey + UFS + fbus (6 pin) can repair N95 ? Or i need buy also JAF Box ? Anyway , give me answer , jaf software can this ?

second.

What different btw. 6 pin and 7 pin cables for BB5 phones ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 19:20   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 36
Member: 508217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
no answer, strange ..... where is support ? JAF, Raskal, nlogomaster .... ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2007, 23:48   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 49
Posts: 14,543
Member: 563
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22,350
What should i answer to you? You kill N95 with MT box, i post many time that MT box not support this phone. Legija, MT box team also said, that MT box customers which kill N95 with Mt box are monkeys. So please contact Legija, Andrei, etc....

And about repair, i don't know if you can fix it because i don't know how you kill it, i suppose you erased it partial, a full flash should repair it. But you must use JAF BOX hardware, since FBUS flash is NOT SUPPORTED by ufs. For UFS problems contact odia and ask why is not supported. Also 5700, 6290 and few upcoming models are NOT SUPPORTED !!!


If you want to buy JAF www.odeon.cn click on sales and you can find reseller near you.

B.R
Raskal

p.s. topic mooved from JAF forum in MT box forum

Last edited by Raskal; 05-28-2007 at 00:09.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 02:02   #4 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: In QBits and X86/ASM code
Age: 35
Posts: 1,272
Member: 110715
Status: Offline
Sonork: -
Thanks Meter: 234
I have flashed SEVERAL N95 phones with my MT-BOX nokia, all 100% living and working fine I dont understand with you guys tells Mt-Box is not compatible with N95

I have posted several weeks ago a log that proves Mt-Box is 100% compatible with N95

I Dont Understand This Post ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 11:44   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
911GT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5,760
Member: 409197
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
@luigivsf
many people dont read and first conect phone ,kill them and again dont read and come here to cry about "this bad box" who kill their phones.
that is problem on this people many of them may be is only seller of the phones who dont have a idea what you do and what have inside of this panel with letters nokia over the top.
funny
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 14:01   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Italy
Age: 45
Posts: 479
Member: 13643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by burunduk_chip View Post
hi

When i try flashing N95 with MT via USB, phone is dead . Only NOKIA logo when pw_on.

so, tell me , Pkey + UFS + fbus (6 pin) can repair N95 ? Or i need buy also JAF Box ? Anyway , give me answer , jaf software can this ?

second.

What different btw. 6 pin and 7 pin cables for BB5 phones ?


i have had same problem so :

if your boot is not erased you can solve your problem with phoenix using dead usb phone flashing.

if boot is erased only jaf can help you or original level 3-4 nokia equipment
( fps10)

Copernico
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 15:29   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Platijet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Greece
Age: 42
Posts: 3,342
Member: 26279
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 262
Quote:
Originally Posted by Copernico View Post
i have had same problem so :

if your boot is not erased you can solve your problem with phoenix using dead usb phone flashing.

if boot is erased only jaf can help you or original level 3-4 nokia equipment
( fps10)

Copernico

it is better when you are not shure about,to not post.
so :

1. N95 does not support dead USB function (even with phoenix,not depends from program but the phone)

2. Dead USB boot area is on RAP3G rom and this can't erased by any program.


solution in that case:

MTBOX: u must have 2 pcs of MT box(1 for PKD1 emulator to use with phoenix and the other as port for Fbus)

JAF: Fbus flashing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 17:16   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 83
Member: 63560
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i had one , flash it with phoenix as normal ( not dead )
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 18:33   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Italy
Age: 45
Posts: 479
Member: 13643
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Platijet View Post
it is better when you are not shure about,to not post.
so :

1. N95 does not support dead USB function (even with phoenix,not depends from program but the phone)

2. Dead USB boot area is on RAP3G rom and this can't erased by any program.


solution in that case:

MTBOX: u must have 2 pcs of MT box(1 for PKD1 emulator to use with phoenix and the other as port for Fbus)




JAF: Fbus flashing


i have simply explained my personal case , real and tested of corse , and for

give any help for who have same porblem .

i have made a mistake : n95 dead can be flashed also with phoenix in

normal usb mode if it will be recognized otherwise not ( i think about boot

or similar ).

For me has worked in only one case .

If it doesn't work dead n95 can be flashed only by jaf or fps 8 or with 2 mt-

box ( if you have ).


BR
Copernico
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2007, 18:57   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Out of Africa
Posts: 702
Member: 45476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
you can repair them using FPS-10
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 00:54   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: Earth
Posts: 36
Member: 508217
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Raskal

relax and take easy .... I simply asked, no more. If you assert which MT kill N95, this it means that luigivsf and 911GT they speak the untruth.


luigivsf

U just write COR and PPM files , no more. Try flashing with COR + PPM + CNT + PP changed , and you will see. Your method for only sunday unlockers.


911GT

man , I do not cease to be surprised from your FUNNY post , like this and "SX4 is free but u need account on our server"


Platijet

Quote:
MTBOX: u must have 2 pcs of MT box(1 for PKD1 emulator to use with phoenix and the other as port for Fbus)
ok, one for PKD emul , but for what second box ? Phoenix cannot flash with FBUS via MT box ! Only FLS-4S or GTI , but i am not sure.


Quote:
JAF: Fbus flashing
if APE erased and signature in this state : 00000000000000000000000000000 , then its imposible with ANY box . Only FPS-10
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-29-2007, 01:49   #12 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: In QBits and X86/ASM code
Age: 35
Posts: 1,272
Member: 110715
Status: Offline
Sonork: -
Thanks Meter: 234
why you flash CNT and PP? your phone is working fine and no need more. Just C0R and PPM, nothing more

my method isnt for sunday unlockers. Just posting to tell that Mt-box works. Dont be mad
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
I want to buy pkey+jaf with cables NIZAMANI Hardware Repair Item Wanted 7 06-12-2009 11:22
Wanted To Buy Be4 Fast Repairing Solution coolgsm2000 Main Sales Section 1 04-05-2002 16:21
Does anybody have anything for unlockig Simens S35 ver.20 . I want to buy it for a go Denis x1x to x45/x50 2 08-13-2001 10:29
I want to buy Software for BE5 Ver.124 fox Alcatel & TCL Old Models 1 08-05-2001 13:03
i want to buy software for be5 fox Main Sales Section 0 08-02-2001 21:19

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37850 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO