GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-09-2007, 16:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm3005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: on earth
Posts: 465
Member: 120740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
what is means for these erro while unlocking db2020


Power on the phone...
Boot OK.

PID:......99 00 03 01 FF FF FF FF
IMEI:.....xxxxxxxxxxxxxx
PAF:......01
CID(dec):.49
CID(hex):.31
MfrID0:...89
DevID0:...7E
Color:....RED
CID in FLASH(dec):49
CID in FLASH (hex):31

Processing: DB2020 Unlock
Server Step1 Error:0002
Pwd error:000A
Action error:10

if i read info for credit that ok .. phone info that ok while unlock the above error
what these erro means where problem fone have no power now
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 17:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sorinm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Posts: 1,430
Member: 10964
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 282
i think it means your logs are not for db2020
i had the same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 17:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 512
Member: 433756
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
is the gt credit for SE unlock different ? pls let know
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 18:21   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 35
Acounts with dct4+ in their user name , cant be used with DB2020 inside.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 20:15   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsm3005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: on earth
Posts: 465
Member: 120740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
the phone is dead there any way to make alive or have to buy spcial log for it .. there on griffin server not Special nominated log names for each action how to get db2020 what they call ... Even old log useless canít be use for rpl bb5 too just have to do what is free can be done ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-09-2007, 20:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 35
Only full access account can be used for all features.
More about this you can find in FAQ on sticky topic.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
what is mean by UNLOCK charin79 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 10-17-2007 09:50
what is meaning only yellow light? aarons6 Smart-Clip 2 01-17-2006 08:39
What Is Mean!!!!!!!!!!!!!help Me! 52SOJI Cruiser Suite 1 10-20-2005 17:22
What is mean "Stray interrupt" on Motorola MC-8900 Sededradnaa Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 0 09-22-2004 04:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24813 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO