GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > No More Supported Solutions (Dead Products) > No More Supported H/W Products > Griffin Products > MT-BOX

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-08-2008, 01:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: -worldwide-
Posts: 1,394
Member: 592460
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 110
When can we get A2 unlocking like Setool and Universal Box ??


When can we get A2 unlocking like Setool and Universal Box ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 09:37   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: MicroControllers::
Age: 39
Posts: 1,676
Member: 78619
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 297
YEP MUCH NEEDED,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
plz work on it softmobile,,,,,,




br khalid
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 09:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
harim_1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: tamilnadu, india.
Posts: 2,315
Member: 243961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591654
Thanks Meter: 102
i think they are working for patch Unlock...

wait and see...may be in this also first ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 10:47   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
KrzychuG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Torun, Poland
Age: 35
Posts: 910
Member: 25996
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 149
@harim_1981, keep dreaming ;P
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 16:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SoftMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 4,330
Member: 9290
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.57287
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by harim_1981 View Post
i think they are working for patch Unlock...

wait and see...may be in this also first ...
Of course, it under way
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 17:06   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
harim_1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: tamilnadu, india.
Posts: 2,315
Member: 243961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591654
Thanks Meter: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by SoftMobile View Post
Of course, it under way
thanks supporter....

first you must dream mate to be live tommorow....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2008, 17:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snsoftkiller's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Inside facebook
Age: 42
Posts: 2,618
Member: 250468
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.110362
Thanks Meter: 90
@Softmobile
Please make our dreams true
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
when can we use A2 unlock kifah Universalbox 0 02-01-2008 16:00
when can we get CID-52 patching kifah Universalbox 22 11-24-2007 10:28
when can we get new BB5 Fbus or USB flashing ??? HWK team ? tsarkh HWK 3 09-06-2007 12:37
When can we get P908 R5A Symbian files? isdnman Cruiser Suite 2 07-22-2004 06:49

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30015 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO