GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones)

NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) Do you know that C62 is not a Siemens Manufactured !? here in this section we Throw all non Siemens-Benq related Threads like C62, CFX65, SF65, CL75, CL50, S40, U15, C30,Xelibri.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-16-2004, 15:22   #1 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 50
Member: 59698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
C62 which version is above 20 can be unlocked now!


I have a c62 which version is 24c. It can't be unlocked with free logger before. my friend told me that the C62 sw is the same as a certain phone type of sonyericsson. he flashed the c62 with DIV 8.4 and upgrade the c62
to 24c with the original sw. now the c62 can be unlock now. but I don't know which type of the sonyericsson phone it is(he won't tell me). does anyone know this?

Last edited by starking chou; 06-17-2004 at 04:04.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 18:22   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 271
Member: 27383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is true?
so,which cable work with c62 by sonyericsson div8.4?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 20:12   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gyuszko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: in my skin
Age: 42
Posts: 1,213
Member: 8086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
yes,and you can unlock motorola Vxxx series with RETROFIT for alcatel Hx.Tested by one of my friends.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 21:13   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Out of Africa
Posts: 702
Member: 45476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by starking chou
I have a c62 which version is 24c. It can't be unlocked with free logger before. my friend told me that the C62 sw is the same as a certain phone type of sonyericsson. he flashed the c62 with DIV 8.4 and upgrade the c62
to 24c with the original sw. now the c62 can be unlock now. but I don't know which type of the sonyericsson phone it is(he won't tell me). does anyone know this?
And did he choosed T20 for flashing in DIV ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 21:19   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shaaker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: One step before you ;)
Age: 37
Posts: 1,599
Member: 23695
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64383
Thanks Meter: 12
hehe Nice joke only in your dreams my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-26-2004, 23:41   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 271
Member: 27383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do you have RETROFIT for alcatel Hx,I will try to test it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2004, 09:55   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Russia
Age: 39
Posts: 2,350
Member: 9519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,882
Greetings.

you can laugh, but with testpoint solution possible to downgrade c62 to any version.
or write inside any code
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2004, 10:10   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 271
Member: 27383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Which testpoint solution can downgrade c62?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2004, 11:06   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
gyuszko's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: in my skin
Age: 42
Posts: 1,213
Member: 8086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 180
dear the_laser!

we are laughing only about that, he said,he downgraded with div

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-27-2004, 13:38   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SFlood's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: RU
Posts: 906
Member: 83
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i didn't was any >20 versions of C62 but i think there are no problems to flash in <=20 versions insige that phone. If it will not work after downgrade, no matter what software was used to downgrade - this means new GDFS can't work with old firmware (maybe some security changes). DIV can't help here until you can't restore all security area for C62.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-28-2004, 00:52   #11 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 50
Member: 59698
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
keep on langhing

Quote:
Originally Posted by gyuszko
dear the_laser!

we are laughing only about that, he said,he downgraded with div

BR
you can keep on langhing. maybe i was wrong. maybe it is not a sw of div,
but it is a sw of sonyericsson.You and I can't do that. but he can. He has
earned a lot of money from that. so don't think it impossible just because
you can't do that. there is so much thing that you can't do but others can.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 10:40   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Nhatcuong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Viet Nam
Age: 43
Posts: 276
Member: 7782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have C62 V24 stil can't unlocking by free sw.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 15:46   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
greyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 419
Member: 41325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
The forum is not a circus, neither are we clowns. If the guy does not know correct him, let everybody learn and the party goes on. So what solution do you have for him? if you know it.
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2004, 16:25   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
greyz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 419
Member: 41325
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by the_laser
Greetings.

you can laugh, but with testpoint solution possible to downgrade c62 to any version.
or write inside any code
Hi,
I have some C62 that is not unlocking with logger, post link for test point, will it work on logger after test point?
BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2004, 18:44   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Age: 44
Posts: 271
Member: 27383
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do you know which test point?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung M120 Can Be Unlocked Now by HWK mdoscorpio HWK 3 08-31-2009 12:50
2630 V57.20 Can be unlocked? dasawdee Cyclonebox 5 06-27-2009 04:08
been on holidays... 8gig n95 rm-320 can be unlocked now ?? Rezn Universalbox 3 11-24-2008 03:46
Can N81-8g, N95-8g can be unlocked now? samuelscu BB5BOX 1 11-22-2007 13:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45750 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO