GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones)

NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) Do you know that C62 is not a Siemens Manufactured !? here in this section we Throw all non Siemens-Benq related Threads like C62, CFX65, SF65, CL75, CL50, S40, U15, C30,Xelibri.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-19-2011, 21:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
satch1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Neverland
Posts: 625
Member: 1005489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
EF81 croatian language


Hi,this is first ef81 in my hands and i would like to use it but it is on t-mobile and i need tele2 network so is it possible to unlock by imei because i don't have tool for siemens.
The second question is can i insert croatian with winswup,i have original usb cable.
Thanks in advance,
Satch
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2011, 22:58   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 49
Member: 1109089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Unlock T-Mobile: SIM-Lock | Telekom
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2011, 07:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
satch1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Neverland
Posts: 625
Member: 1005489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Thanks,do you know which languages are inside this 3gswup: EF81 IP 17.0.16 de BRDHandel-std 58-0147?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-20-2011, 10:17   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
satch1234's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Neverland
Posts: 625
Member: 1005489
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
Solved with a lot of searching,thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
Menue / Language Modifications HowTo?? byso Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 10-05-2000 15:09
how i can chang the language of 6110,6150 AMTX99 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 09-14-2000 00:51
Add new language in Nokia 5110 rodipex Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-21-2000 17:24
Change Language in 6110 jonwillow Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 01-14-2000 04:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25381 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO