GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones)

NON Siemens Brand (ODM Phones) Do you know that C62 is not a Siemens Manufactured !? here in this section we Throw all non Siemens-Benq related Threads like C62, CFX65, SF65, CL75, CL50, S40, U15, C30,Xelibri.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-17-2001, 22:03   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 10
Member: 5586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post phone failur(c30)after unlock with pro


Hi freinds<br /> I unlocked a c 30 version 2.0.0 with pro s soft<br /> when i turn on the phone I see for a short time<br /> the provider then just disappear and comes this message ,,phone failur,,<br /> What can I do to solve this problem,,the phone is not mines..????<br /> <br /> thanks for any help<br /> HARHOUR <img src="mad.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 01:31   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 10
Member: 5586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Please why nobody send me the full flash for<br /> this fac*in* phone C30 vers.2.0.0 and i will<br />repair it,I am sure I will manage it...

thanks to you all<br />HARHOUR <img src="confused.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 11:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 10
Member: 5586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Hi I killed my phone by flashing with pros soft<br />some one send me a full flash its about 665kb<br />the phone doesnt tur on no red lcd nothing<br />but steel respond with fatums and pro soft..<br />how can I help it,,,<br />please help is needed.<br />I am sure someone out there could do anything for me

Best Regards<br />HARHOUR <img src="mad.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 11:19   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hacker1gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 966
Member: 5113
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Wink

hi my friend

read topics in seimens section for repair c30 falir

regards [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-21-2001, 14:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: East Europe
Age: 50
Posts: 918
Member: 5452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Post

Look into Your mail box.<br />Bye. Johnny.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2001, 23:53   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 10
Member: 5586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

Thanks djdunlock for your help

Best Regards<br />HARHOUR
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2001, 00:26   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 10
Member: 5586
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thumbs up

please explane to me how to do that.<br />I ve got 3 files from you,,,<br />Thanks man you are a 5 stars rate..

regards/HARHOUR <img src="confused.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2001, 01:25   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Germany
Posts: 27
Member: 5517
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

@Djdunlock,<br />Pls can you also help me,i killed my own C30 v1.11.0 with Fatum 1.01 Final,i've since been trying all types of methode to repair with no<br />avail.<br />When i download flash from another phone with same version and play in phone,it also comes on for a short time and says "phone failure".<br />Please help!<br />Thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2001, 09:29   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mslion7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: ZG,Croatia
Posts: 343
Member: 4277
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi djdunlock<br />Can You halp me too?<br />I have one C30 v 2.3.0. destroyed by flashing with PRO soft.<br />Thanks and regarts<br />Milan

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2001, 09:35   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
asas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Lithuania
Age: 38
Posts: 495
Member: 5198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Unhappy

if eeprom area is corupted (end part flash) you cant correct your phone at this moment! I have corupted v2.0.0 with fake Fatum. (EEPROM area is erased)..<br /> <img src="confused.gif" border="0">
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A707 Phone freeze unlocked with USB cable Max Le QUALCOMM Models (3G) 8 09-30-2007 01:05
What phones can unlock with Compal tool from Zulea E&D Motorola ODM 4 03-01-2007 06:44
8310 has 9 appear and jam phone after unlock with JIC Rebels Advocate Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 10-21-2002 17:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32596 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO