GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > Siemens-Benq Flash Patching

Siemens-Benq Flash Patching All about Flash patching/patches and Flash Modifications we can get it from here

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-15-2005, 10:58   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 705
Member: 42457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hey charlie, you should be called "Master of SMS Patches"
I wrote it in FlashPatches discussion ybout your SSSN patch, don't use entrypoint provided by SNC use Entrypoints of rc-flitzers Main Screen Patches instead Works really nice.
One question btw: Is the number if displayed digits always 10?
 
Old 05-16-2005, 00:45   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
charlielao's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 514
Member: 66040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
@GoLL@B: you are welcome my friend

@Cyper:
Hey charlie, you should be called "Master of SMS Patches"
Thanks but i prefer to be called "Student of SMS Patches" hehehe. We have great Masters and Proferssors here.

don't use entrypoint provided by SNC use Entrypoints of rc-flitzers Main Screen Patches instead
Thank you for the info. I wasnt able to think about that because i dont use Operator Logos

10 digits are shown for the SSSN patch but you can increase or decrease it here:
4EA93E: FFFF BB0D ; callr loop <- 1st 2 digits
4EA940: FFFF BB0C ; callr loop <- 2nd 2 digits
4EA942: FFFF BB0B ; callr loop <- 3rd
4EA944: FFFF BB0A ; callr loop <- 4th
4EA946: FFFF BB09 ; callr loop <- 5th
 
Old 05-16-2005, 09:38   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 705
Member: 42457
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Thank you very much my friend
 
Old 05-16-2005, 11:02   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Somewhere in Poland
Age: 26
Posts: 266
Member: 143475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by charlielao
@GoLL@B: you are welcome my friend
Thank my friend Patch works great. I haven`t got any problems.
 
 

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A60 bzzz and switches off when trying to create new sms... Burnt Cobba E-Gold Based Phones 3 10-08-2007 04:48
1600 how to switch off tone and loud speaker baldev Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 0 07-06-2007 05:05
Stange 3220... blocks and switches off when typing SMS only... Burnt Cobba Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 0 03-31-2005 09:48
3310 after switching off, will only switch back on if you remove and replace battery bilbo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 11-11-2003 23:41
A40 Switching off when lights go off, but i don't know why? looper x1x to x45/x50 0 09-13-2002 23:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30808 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO