GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > x1x to x45/x50

x1x to x45/x50 All Siemens mobile starting from S6, S10, ... up to C45, S45, ME45, SL42, SL45(i), A50, CL50, M50, MT50.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2002, 16:23   #1 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
C25 version 10, No network after Bartek Repair.

Today i got my friend's C25. when i make call from c25 phone display barred.

I used bartek 1.92 for repairing c25. but after this now phone is not found network only searching.....


Please tell me how i can repair this.


Thanks and Regards,
WaHaB
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 17:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
doctorvatson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Russia Moscow
Age: 36
Posts: 568
Member: 5889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
now use all25
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-14-2002, 17:21   #3 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
Dear doctorvatson,
After use of all25 from lany page my c25 is dead..

Please help me and tell me step by step solution

Thanks and Best Regards,
WaHaB
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 02:15   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
doctorvatson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Russia Moscow
Age: 36
Posts: 568
Member: 5889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Reflash with your ver10, use Bartek, and all25
must work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 13:32   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
I am trying to flash phone but not flashing..
Please tell me how i can flash my phone.


THANKS FOR REPLY,
WaHaB
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2002, 23:58   #6 (permalink)
HFP
No Life Poster
 
HFP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Ukraine,Kiev
Age: 38
Posts: 1,606
Member: 3529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
In next time try read "ABOUT" before use SW and killing phone...
WBR.
Peter
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2002, 08:15   #7 (permalink)
legija
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Use C25 total flasher, you need flash image from other working phone, and after uploading flash ini it, use Bartek for repair. If phone doesn't respond on power on button, recharge batery, and keep trying, in some cases you need to try 2-4 times, before flashing process start. If you don't have full flash, i can post link for you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2002, 15:25   #8 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
Thanks legija,
for your reply, Please post link of full flash image for c25 total flasher.


Thanks
Wahab

wahabone@yahoo.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2002, 05:18   #9 (permalink)
legija
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
C25 V46
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2002, 19:29   #10 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
Dear legija,
I having the still problem in flashing my phone.. When i try to flash My C25 with C25 total f;lasher v1

Software only display Executing Boot Sequence ...

than nothing more.

My C25 was version 10 before dead.


Please help me ... I need to give back this C25,

Waiting for reply,


Best Regards,
Wahab
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2002, 06:33   #11 (permalink)
legija
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
1. Start flasher
2. Open file
3. Choose Flash phone
4. Make job
5. Power on phone.

Repeat these steps till your phone respond. Or you have bad hardware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2002, 13:15   #12 (permalink)
HFP
No Life Poster
 
HFP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Ukraine,Kiev
Age: 38
Posts: 1,606
Member: 3529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@WAHAB..and others.
Buddy! Totalflasher work only with 43 -53 versions....and dont work with old versions..Flash your phone with SWUP v10 or 12 and then repair with All25unlocker...its very easy...
WBR.
Peter
PS. If u need more- mail me private

Last edited by HFP; 05-19-2002 at 13:19.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 15:41   #13 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
DrMobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: P A K I S T A N ___________________ ___Wahab_ul_Haq___ ŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻŻ
Age: 31
Posts: 3,502
Member: 5932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,637
I having problem in flashing my phone swup.. Please anyone can tell me how i can flash my phone with swup.


Best Regards,
WaHaB
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2002, 16:03   #14 (permalink)
HFP
No Life Poster
 
HFP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Ukraine,Kiev
Age: 38
Posts: 1,606
Member: 3529
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Just connect mobile,when SWUP say "trying to connect with bootstrap..." press shortly NO on phone..
WBR.
Peter
PS. Factory CHINA cable not work good with SWUP
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2002, 05:16   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
doctorvatson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Russia Moscow
Age: 36
Posts: 568
Member: 5889
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
download swup165
http://www.gsm-software.host.sk/Soft...ns/Swup165.zip
download 1001.xbi
http://eh.student.utwente.nl/%7Elandy/c25/C25_1001.rar
put swup and xbi in c:\siemens directory
in command line (in dos) or "run"(windows) type:
c:\siemens\swup165 1001
prog says "....y/n?" ---- type "y"
prog says " try to connect...."--- connect phone with full battary and shortly push "NO"button
prog says "sending update software"(if not- push "NO" again)---- wait for 100%
now use all25.exe and get 100% working phone.
(tested 20.05.02 with ver10 c25 for WaHaB specialy)
if You need another langpack after all25.exe use
http://www.gsm-software.host.sk/Soft...%20Flasher.zip
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
no network after gdfs repair infogsm DreamBox 3 06-16-2009 23:22
w660i no network after gdfs repair infogsm D-Unlock Suite 0 06-16-2009 20:35
No network after GDFS repair, udhai_12 DreamBox 5 12-19-2008 15:12
7610 No Network After Bluetooth Repair SATISH WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 2 02-04-2006 16:56
gx 10 no network after unlock pipasbe Sharp 0 05-19-2004 13:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35348 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO