GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > x1x to x45/x50

x1x to x45/x50 All Siemens mobile starting from S6, S10, ... up to C45, S45, ME45, SL42, SL45(i), A50, CL50, M50, MT50.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-19-2002, 09:24   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Quang Thao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Viet Nam
Age: 39
Posts: 544
Member: 5487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
need unlock A 50.

Hi
Who can unlock A 50 please help me.
It only say send boot... and nothing happen.

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2002, 11:02   #2 (permalink)
Administrator
 
Winner58's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 1999
Location: Wien/Austria
Age: 55
Posts: 12,807
Member: 5
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,763
Hi
today its not possible.
you must wait.

wbr
Winner 58
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2002, 16:29   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Quang Thao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Viet Nam
Age: 39
Posts: 544
Member: 5487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Hi
ok thank you verry much. But may be we replcae new flash and downgrade it to MT50 or C45....?
Any one have idea about this?
thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2002, 11:28   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alexander_bg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 38
Posts: 289
Member: 10423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
hi
i flash a50 with swup for c45 but phone not power on and after flashing phone have not comunication with any software.....

any ideia?

regards
sasho
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2002, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Quang Thao's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: Viet Nam
Age: 39
Posts: 544
Member: 5487
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
hi
you know it different on MCU. board and all thing the same C45 but when i take flash from work C45 to it it can not power on or communication with computer.
And I try replace alll and see that different on MCU.
MAy be new version of MCU it write : PMP 6850 E - V2.10
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2002, 15:14   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: beloruss
Posts: 93
Member: 617
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
can compare a50 & c45

can compare a50 & c45

http://viaccessfree.org/a50.jpg
http://viaccessfree.org/c45.jpg

differences i have not found
problem likely is hidden inside CPU
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2002, 11:39   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Lithuania
Age: 38
Posts: 326
Member: 6744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
my mind's

there is bootloader in MCU and it differ's ( maybe not bootloader , but MCU interupt ) so result .... that OLD bootloader from C45 isnt working , but this can be extracted ( difference's )from A50 swup , so where to find working A50 swup ????

Cheer's guy's
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2002, 17:59   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
anhtam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Age: 46
Posts: 1,143
Member: 7721
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1598522
Thanks Meter: 24
See here:

A50 unlocking solution Needed !
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-22-2002, 21:25   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Lithuania
Age: 38
Posts: 326
Member: 6744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
?????????

What u wanna say ?
No working solution in this topic ..............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2002, 11:38   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Irinel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 1999
Age: 38
Posts: 1,870
Member: 4201
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
try this topic:
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/show...threadid=67335

  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
k510i unlock cid 50 is it need logs ms.4011 Cruiser Suite 8 03-19-2008 11:33
Unlock M 50 / MT 50 bello x1x to x45/x50 1 12-30-2002 23:31
Need 3330 4.50 200000-400000 Backup file + Boot and Flash Loaders for it thagangsta Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-14-2002 10:46
Need 3330 4.50 200000-300000 Backup file thagangsta Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 01-19-2002 17:04
need 3330 4.50 backup 200000 to 550000 jan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-19-2001 21:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.38838 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO