GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > x1x to x45/x50

x1x to x45/x50 All Siemens mobile starting from S6, S10, ... up to C45, S45, ME45, SL42, SL45(i), A50, CL50, M50, MT50.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-30-2002, 01:37   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sixth`SenSe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: sky
Posts: 495
Member: 12495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Exclamation is the SW or HW?


i have C45 V18 ........... Card error
i'm already upgrade to V31....bu still card error.
help me.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 00:26   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: HEAVEN
Age: 47
Posts: 673
Member: 10243
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
sing erorro sing ndandani
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 08:23   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: BathRoom
Age: 49
Posts: 60
Member: 12441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Talking

Sip..sip..sip..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 08:52   #4 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: thailand
Age: 48
Posts: 53
Member: 13272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It have many reasons.

1 May be your simcard is dirty. You must use the rubber to clean your simcard.

2 This is found on my C35i. My simcard is thin. then I must used the small paper insert in the back of my simcard and put in the phone and the card error is gone.

3 May be your simcard problem. Your can check your simcard with your provider. If you simcard hasn't problem. May be the hardware problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 10:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sixth`SenSe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: sky
Posts: 495
Member: 12495
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Talking BUT.............

Hey M8
but....without sim card my lcd handys messages found "Card Error" i dont know with my Mad Handys.
I already cleaning the card reader too, But still appear the messages Card Error. Not me is Error...but my handys!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 16:16   #6 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: BathRoom
Age: 49
Posts: 60
Member: 12441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Talking

Maybe the Jendral make your phone error, Try to contact your Jendral..maybe after he come,..the phone is allright
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 17:14   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Solo Indonesia
Age: 48
Posts: 34
Member: 10723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Talking Be Patient and try to contact the Jendral

Be Patient and try to contact the Jendral

I agree w/ PaRmAn (The spell is Correct?????????????)

  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 19:47   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: BathRoom
Age: 49
Posts: 60
Member: 12441
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Exclamation kampret

Who are Prett????

Can I meet you??? Maybe when I see u I know who you are...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-01-2002, 20:48   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: OZ
Posts: 112
Member: 13419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
post it at hardare repair
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2002, 08:12   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Makassar, Indonesia
Age: 46
Posts: 56
Member: 11472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hehehe...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2002, 22:43   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: OZ
Posts: 112
Member: 13419
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
oi wong makassar just say hello
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2002, 07:53   #12 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Makassar, Indonesia
Age: 46
Posts: 56
Member: 11472
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
For ppl from indonesia: Hi guys, nice to know you all...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2002, 15:22   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Jakarta
Posts: 149
Member: 9261
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
mbuat komunitas untuk indonesia yuk

tapi isinya harus orang-orang pinter kayak kita hua ha ha.
piye kabere djo.............
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Savvy TCD128 dead, sw or hw fault? DH007 Philips 0 07-30-2005 07:24
R600, SW or HW problem? johny3310 Sony Ericsson 0 04-25-2003 19:24
gd 90 fault sw or hw ??? baraka42 Panasonic 0 10-14-2002 09:13
GD52 battery problem: SW or HW? chris_ua Panasonic 1 07-27-2002 07:10
Mars: everytime, after removing battery, contact provider appears - SW or HW Chuk Mitsubishi 13 06-17-2002 22:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43128 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO