GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-21-2009, 07:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
astana2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 941
Member: 285345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
A55 Phone disabled Network Lock ?

Can someone tell me how to unlock a A55 with Joker or Freia.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 09:05   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: BANGLADESH
Posts: 24
Member: 917195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
1.open joker software
2.mobile type select(a55)
3.com port select
4.baud select (115200)
5.select skey
6.click recalk all keys
7.power on mobile
if not cut test point,you have to cut test point
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 17:00   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
astana2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: HEAVEN
Posts: 941
Member: 285345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 316
Quote:
Originally Posted by masum788 View Post
1.open joker software
2.mobile type select(a55)
3.com port select
4.baud select (115200)
5.select skey
6.click recalk all keys
7.power on mobile
if not cut test point,you have to cut test point
can u send me image of test point,
because I have an image but there is no thing to cut where image is directing
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2009, 20:18   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
3lsheikh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: EGYPT
Posts: 125
Member: 521296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574136
Thanks Meter: 20
A55 testpoint.................
Attached Images
File Type: jpg A55.jpg (66.3 KB, 51 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sl65 phone disabled network lock VINAI S-Gold Based Phones 4 12-19-2006 12:13
A55 Phone Disabled Network Lock demoned E-Gold Based Phones 1 01-25-2005 12:53
A55 Phone disabled Network Lock ? demoned Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 0 01-05-2005 08:20
siemens a50 phone disabled network lock murthy x1x to x45/x50 0 02-13-2004 14:14
Sl 45 lock phone disable network code Novoinfo x1x to x45/x50 0 01-10-2002 14:02

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33297 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO