GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-14-2005, 21:02   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
paullovinicius's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 28
Posts: 752
Member: 164786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
Question A70 - Joker: "MainBoot does not answer!"

hi guys...
i'm with a a70 that don't work and don't power on...
after TP, i tried to calk keys with Joker 0.23b then:

Code:
Start...
Loading BootsModel(A70)...
Sending StartBoot Ok.
Sending Boot2 Ok.
Sending Boot3 Ok.
MainBoot does not answer!
then the process is stopped...
anyone can help me???
thx!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 12:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shinod's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: India
Age: 41
Posts: 1,131
Member: 55363
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 127
a70

Quote:
Originally Posted by paullovinicius
hi guys...
i'm with a a70 that don't work and don't power on...
after TP, i tried to calk keys with Joker 0.23b then:
Code:
Start...
Loading BootsModel(A70)...
Sending StartBoot Ok.
Sending Boot2 Ok.
Sending Boot3 Ok.
MainBoot does not answer!
then the process is stopped...
anyone can help me???
thx!
please cut test point
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2005, 18:50   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eggwisher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 361
Member: 104924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
cut ur test point or try with bootcore bug
good luck
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A70 Boot2 does not answer!! nost E-Gold Based Phones 5 06-01-2009 06:04
Steve does not answer me and also the commodity did not get!!! Service4Gsm.de FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 6 05-07-2009 09:31
A70 "StartBoot does not answer!" after full flash GRIFFFMAN E-Gold Based Phones 9 04-25-2006 11:34
Boot2 does not answer!! AX75???? GRAVE_DIGGER Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 4 11-12-2005 21:00
Legija does not receive or it does not answer the support email. TORRES UniMoto 0 10-16-2005 18:51

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26520 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO