GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-13-2003, 17:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mourad_t's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 952
Member: 26438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Question which cable to use for new Softs (without Test Point)


Hi

Which cable to use to unlock C55, S55... phones with new softs (without test point). I need shemes, pinouts.

BYe
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 17:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Porter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Ukraine. Lviv
Posts: 1,779
Member: 19633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Try cabel for Nokia 8210!
Whay You not use usual siemens cabel!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 17:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
BLIDA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 1,716
Member: 15439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.43816
Thanks Meter: 52
if you need c/s/m/sl 55 cable i have it on stock .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 17:48   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mourad_t's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 952
Member: 26438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Okay Blida, I want to buy one...
I've already contact you via e-mail.

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 18:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3aTmr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Croatia/Zd
Age: 39
Posts: 777
Member: 26670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
any cabel for new siemens series 55, just not original siemens data cabel...
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 22:32   #6 (permalink)
iko
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 152
Member: 28872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@mourad_t

Use sheme:
All Siemens by Misiek (x35,A50,C55..)
pinout by Bruce (all pinout )

work to me
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 23:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mourad_t's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 952
Member: 26438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Thanks for replay...

@ iko: Is the only diffrence in connector between x3x, x45, A50 cable and C55, S55 cable.
@ Blida: contact me via mail or phone.
@11: Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 23:10   #8 (permalink)
iko
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 152
Member: 28872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@mourad_t

I sent for you SHEME and PINOUT for x55
to ([email protected])
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-13-2003, 23:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mourad_t's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Algeria
Age: 37
Posts: 952
Member: 26438
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Really Nice Man.
Tomorrow, I'll unlock C55 & S55 phones

Thank You very much.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2003, 00:29   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 27
Member: 39152
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
What is the diference between original Siemens data Cable and other that you mentioned ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2003, 10:54   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3aTmr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Croatia/Zd
Age: 39
Posts: 777
Member: 26670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
the difference is that orig data cabel have power suply from phone, and other have power suply from comp. And that is the reason why you can't use orig data cabel with 3rd party soft
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help,which Cable To Use For X495 AbdulKadir UST Pro II 2 05-15-2006 10:44
Which cable to use for P510 unlock? andrija SYSOL Platform 4 09-11-2005 00:20
6170 which cable to use for ufs alanmar Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 3 01-31-2005 13:45
Can u tell me which cable to use for flashing DCT3 Nokia 6250 mohd_anan Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 7 07-21-2004 08:28
which cable to use for nokia 6610 same as 7210 monti_908 Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 1 02-06-2003 08:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33829 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO