GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2009, 17:49   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chatfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ~ WHERE IS MADE THE BEST RUM ~
Posts: 1,062
Member: 866321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581211
Thanks Meter: 240
CF62 and M55....not SIM recognized...help

Hello people, I just tried to unlock CF62 and M55 E-Gold models, and everything seems to be OK, but when I insert any SIM CARD (including original one) not recognize any SIM CARD...always says: "Insert SIM Card".

I am 100% sure that I did a good CUT in the right place, I think is something while unlocking.

I tried to put EEP and BCORE backup back but problem persist, so, what can I do?

I uses SETOOL 3 Box like interface and RJ-45 Cable for this model.

Please, I need solution ASAP....

thanks for everything....



Here is my log:

****** Joker Siemens EGOLD Phone Version 0.3.5.6 Inofficial opened. ******
****** jueves, agosto 13, 2009, at 11:14:27 ******
Start...
Loading BootsModel(CF62)...
Sending StartBoot Ok.
Sending MainBoot Ok.
Com2 921600 BAUD: Ok.
SIEMENS CF62 lg95 Sw95
Soft FlashID: 0001/2212
FlashID: 0001/227E-2212-2200
Flash Size: 16Mb, WriteBuffer: 32 bytes
Region(1): Blocks 256, Size 64Kb
Start EEPROM segments at addres 0xFC0000
FSN: A7A215F1 -> PhoneID: F115A2A7
OTP IMEI: 353481006095942
HASH: 0B57BBBCED054D246C2F96B1A65292D4
Use OTP IMEI: 353481006095942
USE SKEY: 12345678
*#0000*12345678# - Network Lock
*#0001*12345678# - Service Provider Lock
*#0002*12345678# - Corporate Code
*#0003*12345678# - Phone Code
*#0004*12345678# - Network Subset Lock
*#0005*12345678# - Only Sim
Read BCORE addr: 0x800000 size: 0x010000...
BCORE backup in ".\Backup\CF62lg95Sw95_BCORE_090813111447.bin" file.
Write BCORE at addr: 0x800000...
Change BCORE HASH - Ok.
Read EEPROM addr: 0xFC0000 size: 0x030000...
EEPROM backup in ".\Backup\CF62lg95Sw95_EEPROM_090813111453.bin " file.
Write EEPROM addr: 0xFC0000 size: 0x030000...
Change BOOTKEY - Ok.
Change EEP0076 - Ok.
Change EEP5009 - Ok.
Change EEP5077 - Ok.
Change EEP5121 - Ok.
Change EEP5122 - Ok.
Change EEP5123 - Ok.
****** Joker Siemens EGOLD Phone Version 0.3.5.6 Inofficial closed. ******
****** jueves, agosto 13, 2009, at 11:15:53 ******
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-13-2009, 18:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chatfan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: ~ WHERE IS MADE THE BEST RUM ~
Posts: 1,062
Member: 866321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581211
Thanks Meter: 240
no help? no ideas? please help me people...thanks in advance..
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 08:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Azerbaijan
Posts: 310
Member: 897164
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 96
Seems like hardware problem ! Take a look on cut place . May be some waypoint was damaged .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2009, 08:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 32
Posts: 987
Member: 572549
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
double check tp cut area... you cut it deeply..
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-2009, 00:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by T0T0 View Post
double check tp cut area... you cut it deeply..
...for M55, replace the SIM IC. Search on this forum to solution.
For CF62, I'm sure to you cut the way from the second layer
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
e900 restart and please wait and then insert sim plz help asif_ae Samsung Hardware Repair 1 02-11-2010 17:26
nokia 1100 and 1108 not charging plz help me ghoniyashabir Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 03-23-2009 21:09
1110 and 1600 insert sim need help :( msoltani Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 6 12-14-2007 20:59
All LG M1 module Unlock and flash not work.......Please help me! bimson22vn FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 12 10-25-2007 23:24
alcatel *** not sim recognized gabriel148 PolarBox 3 3 10-25-2006 22:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.24450 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO