GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-02-2004, 11:30   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Location: Jeddah
Posts: 60
Member: 41585
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
freia 9 C60 & A60

Can freia9 Read/write flash without test point or I have to cut the track.

Any body test it please give us the answer .

Also whats the diffirent between C60 & C60 boot ?????

Thank you for all. ..
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2004, 12:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hallo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: TelServisHalo,Loznica, Serbia
Age: 43
Posts: 1,271
Member: 21365
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
Freia9 ask for test point to!!!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alwed
Can freia9 Read/write flash without test point or I have to cut the track.

Any body test it please give us the answer .

Also whats the diffirent between C60 & C60 boot ?????

Thank you for all. ..
U must use test point even with Freia9!!!
Cheers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2004, 14:24   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
simpa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Out of Africa
Posts: 705
Member: 45476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Alwed
Can freia9 Read/write flash without test point or I have to cut the track.
Cut !!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2004, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
callreceiver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Romania
Age: 33
Posts: 164
Member: 47388
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hhm this problem was present in a lot of old post . If you just have the curiosity to make a search..you will find that this type of phone can be unlock just with testpoint!!! there isen't any solution yet for this type of phones.



_______________________
Just make a SEARCH FIRST!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2004, 23:28   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: CROATIA
Posts: 25
Member: 2360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
But I have one c60v16 and get boot error with test point!?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2004, 11:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
3aTmr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Croatia/Zd
Age: 34
Posts: 777
Member: 26670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
did you choose patched bootcore for bootcore type?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2004, 15:53   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,649
Member: 24435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
or you still have contact on board...use scalpel and microskop...with bottom and up light power on...you have good lead shadow...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004, 16:54   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: CROATIA
Posts: 25
Member: 2360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Stupid me,I didnt made good cut.Now is OK(with normal bootcore phone unlocked).
Thx for replies!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-04-2004, 22:52   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: algeria
Age: 42
Posts: 202
Member: 31575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
i cut the track in c60 v10 and unlock it whit freia 9 succefull operatoin and read full flash and eeprom without any probleme
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 10:40   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Catalonia (SP)
Age: 42
Posts: 71
Member: 36435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
The C60v12 not have any strap to cut.
(or it is INVISIBLE)

  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2004, 12:25   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,649
Member: 24435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
use microscop...undr surface.have to have...
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2004, 22:02   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: algeria
Age: 42
Posts: 202
Member: 31575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
utilise une lampe stylo pour voir sory
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2004, 18:36   #13 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Catalonia (SP)
Age: 42
Posts: 71
Member: 36435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Red face

Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
My "red strap" exist, and it's beautiful. **** it. yeah.

many tks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2004, 18:15   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Canary Islands
Age: 43
Posts: 1,417
Member: 17351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
I am looking

but cant find a link to a photo for the where the track is located, please?

THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2004, 18:29   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AndreS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: at home
Posts: 4,434
Member: 36951
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.63212
Thanks Meter: 6,250
Quote:
Originally Posted by The Dog
but cant find a link to a photo for the where the track is located, please?

THANKS
take a look here:
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/atta...tachmentid=713
or here
***A60 & C60 unlock solution her****
you have to cut the red line

and next time use the little search button from the top of every topic
it's very easy

br andres
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
siemens c60 & a60 dogandbone UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 2 10-10-2004 13:13
Decustomize A60 & C60 & MC60 for free... Eerchant E-Gold Based Phones 21 05-17-2004 17:31
C60 unlock by freia 9 Erik Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 1 02-12-2004 22:06
need siemens c60 full flash 14mb read it with freia 9 crossings E-Gold Based Phones 20 01-20-2004 12:10
cannot unlock c60 with freia 9 ,test point cuted ,BOOT FILE NOT ACCEPTED. crossings E-Gold Based Phones 9 01-19-2004 16:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43970 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO