GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-23-2003, 04:33   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jusluke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 52
Posts: 497
Member: 26867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
how do you set-up HIDE ID in Call Set-up A55


i successfully unlocked an a55 using FREIA soft, but the phone cant make a call coz the Call Set-UP says HIDE ID...cant select it to Show ID ... any solutions?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-23-2003, 05:31   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Los Banos, Laguna, Philippines
Age: 47
Posts: 44
Member: 18719
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Post

my frend, try to full reset the unit.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-24-2003, 02:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jusluke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 52
Posts: 497
Member: 26867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
tried it but no luck....thanks for the reply
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how do you enter freez/nck code in samsung b3210? farry UST Pro II 1 03-24-2010 13:59
can any one tell me what do you mean by flashing?? and how do you do it wasthewas Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) 7 11-14-2007 18:44
how do you calculate BT id redmat5 SWIFT Platform 0 11-12-2006 20:22
P900 How do you free up RAM? todesto Sony Ericsson 3 05-24-2005 03:47
how do you set standby key (left & right) to an custom app for 6600 ? CristiP WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 8 07-18-2004 19:53

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25653 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO