GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-25-2005, 11:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mobitek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 41
Posts: 186
Member: 161012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Mc60

Hi Have tried to unlock mc60 using siemens tools v1.0_f by nutzo it says bootcore not accepted and wont unlock. can anyone help here as twister dont support this software?
Just looking for a bit of tutoring here.

Bootcode does not seem to be running????????????
This is the msg i get. im starting to loose it here

Last edited by mobitek; 08-25-2005 at 12:01. Reason: I get this msg
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 13:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Nonoyxp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: X-Sim Philippines
Posts: 3,511
Member: 141973
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1579084
Thanks Meter: 3,942
hi try to use search botton,there are many answer to ur problem,twister can unlock it but w/ exact steps using ufs!regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 14:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 74
Posts: 611
Member: 53556
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
it will unlock okay under version 10..... from v10 up u need test points to do so....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-25-2005, 15:02   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
modzek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: PL
Age: 33
Posts: 320
Member: 19086
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
@e2nak

no need TP or cat track , use Java to path bootcore and unlock with freia. it's the best free solution. use search buton to find what you need . try to search "px5and"

MC60 unlock & freia15 problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What different are MC60 and betwen Mc60 bootcore? stylius E-Gold Based Phones 0 05-12-2004 11:07
Siemens MC60 - unlock? laxxe E-Gold Based Phones 31 10-29-2003 01:49
MC60 By IMEI anna Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 09-30-2003 13:34
Any news about flashes for MC60??? Chuk Siemens-Benq RingTones and WallPapers 0 07-30-2003 16:20
C60,MC60 Siemens Photo here bolt_gsm E-Gold Based Phones 0 07-04-2003 03:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:36.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.56919 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO