GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-23-2003, 19:01   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Age: 35
Posts: 36
Member: 15097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need testpoint for new C55 !!!

Hi

Is there anybody who have testpoint for C55new model (no resistor). I tried testpoint from Martech software v3.0 for A55/C55new and it doesn´t work !

Please help

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2003, 19:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Latvia
Age: 41
Posts: 878
Member: 3459
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
open eyes and press search button!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2003, 15:33   #3 (permalink)
PSG
No Life Poster
 
PSG's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: POLAND
Posts: 1,153
Member: 27761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
use link: www.psg.neostrada.pl/zip/gsm/a55solution.zip
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2003, 16:45   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Flash
Age: 35
Posts: 1,944
Member: 11208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Hi.
What is the boot transmit hole for a55? How to use and connect it. I tried solution cut wire but still couldn't enter test mode. Now says error 002. Martech instraction says now need to connect boot transmit backdoor.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need testpoint for w200i and k 790i for flashing rajendrakumar Universalbox 8 12-18-2008 20:05
I Need Testpoint for lg U8330,U8180 new and old tdnetwork LG 0 10-28-2006 12:22
S55 testpoint for new PCB Porter E-Gold Based Phones 0 08-06-2003 20:14
I need map for "bzzz" C55, please sloper E-Gold Based Phones 4 05-20-2003 23:15
I need map for "bzzz" C55, please sloper Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 05-20-2003 01:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.26220 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO