GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-27-2004, 22:28   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 3
Member: 94272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
need unlock for a55

hi has anyone got a unlocking code for a a55 siemens please
thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2004, 22:57   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
espinoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nicaragua
Posts: 243
Member: 45752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickswife
hi has anyone got a unlocking code for a a55 siemens please
thank you

Use FREIA soft and read olds post
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2004, 23:13   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 41
Posts: 3
Member: 94272
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
im new to this site,,,what do you mean please
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 00:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ics_igrec_zet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ROMANIA
Age: 36
Posts: 860
Member: 55427
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickswife
im new to this site,,,what do you mean please
And in GSM too... He means you need cable and software called Freia
Use search Button and u`ll find all information u need.
B R
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 01:43   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
ednacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Gsm Unlockers Awareness Report
Posts: 1,367
Member: 76978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by mickswife
im new to this site,,,what do you mean please
You need Cut testpoint and use freia 10 or 15 see All Siemens Testpoints at http://people.itu.int/~emartine/ any questions ask Mick
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 01:58   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
espinoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nicaragua
Posts: 243
Member: 45752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ********
You need Cut testpoint and use freia 10 or 15 see All Siemens Testpoints at http://people.itu.int/~emartine/ any questions ask Mick

I have unlock many A56=A55 but without test point, only serial cable, Freia and PC runing Win98 or XP
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 21:35   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
ednacell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Gsm Unlockers Awareness Report
Posts: 1,367
Member: 76978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by espinoza
I have unlock many A56=A55 but without test point, only serial cable, Freia and PC runing Win98 or XP
Good for you, but not everyone has have that good luck you have, what are you doing different then the rest of the forum, I do not know. If direct unlocking does not work THEN DO TESTPOINT cann't make MORE CLEAR THEN DID. IF YOU OR ANYONE ELSE DO NOT NEED TESTPOINT DON'T F***ing use it. END OF case!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2004, 23:34   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
espinoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Nicaragua
Posts: 243
Member: 45752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ********
Good for you, but not everyone has have that good luck you have, what are you doing different then the rest of the forum, I do not know. If direct unlocking does not work THEN DO TESTPOINT cann't make MORE CLEAR THEN DID. IF YOU OR ANYONE ELSE DO NOT NEED TESTPOINT DON'T F***ing use it. END OF case!!


Im sorry, but I unlock them without test point this model
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Winswup for A55 with lithuanian virgis E-Gold Based Phones 1 12-29-2004 20:41
Need firmware for a55 with 9101 lng package youngcat E-Gold Based Phones 4 12-13-2003 21:06
Need unclo for A55 S55 via IMEI. skystar E-Gold Based Phones 4 06-03-2003 10:14
Need unlock for v1.71 and 1.78 for T191 ... s.Mobi Motorola ODM 5 10-19-2002 13:43
Need unlocker for NEC DB1000\2000,ask soft for exchange! MC Various 2 02-07-2000 13:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57335 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO