GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > All Siemens and Benq Manufactured Phones > E-Gold Based Phones

E-Gold Based Phones This is the section for all E-Gold and E-Gold Lite based phones: A31,A52 A55, A57, A60, A62, A65, A70, AF51, AL21, AX72, AX75, C55, C60, CF62, CF110, M55, MC60, S55, SL55 And also post all about Joker & Freia in this Section.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-02-2008, 15:09   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
please give me file c60 for sst

the c60 flash id is intel ,i want Chinese language ,please help me,thank‘s
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2008, 17:48   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
the c60 flash id is intel ,i want Chinese language ,please help me,thank‘s
...download from http://eh.student.utwente.nl/~landy/...?dir=C60_C60A/
user: mobile
password: elibom

firmware update (with your country language pack - I suppouse LG07) and flash it using data cable (and phone is powered on).
Fullflash files is used only if your phone is crashed...
If you needed the fullflash file, go to http://rapidshare.com/files/159989380/c60v27full.rar and download archive.
Fullflash it and after make the firmware upgrade with your country language pack (see on attachemment).
dagos

Last edited by dagos; 03-27-2010 at 05:12.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 05:19   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
thank's reply. i download C60_270700_service ,but it's can't connect the phone? C60_270700_service isn't supper the intel
falsh ?have Chinese language ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 06:30   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
thank's reply. i download C60_270700_service ,but it's can't connect the phone? C60_270700_service isn't supper the intel
falsh ?have Chinese language ?
...to make firmware upgrade you need to have data cable (used for datatransfer, not for flashing/unlocking - service cable) and your phone need to be started.
If you cut track in your phone to realise testpoint for flashing/ unlocking, of course not is working. In this case you need to use the service cable, open WINSwup file, check "Skip" Pre-Check and Post-Check, configure com port and baudrate to 115200. Click on "Start" button and push quicly power on button from your phone (your phone need to be in Power off status).
Regarding to the language pack for your country (see in my last post -attachemment), I suppouse to need to have LG07...
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2008, 08:16   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
yes i cut tp for sst flashing.
sst haven't intel flie for c60 lg07?

now wo can i do?
the service cable pinouts?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2008, 05:44   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
yes i cut tp for sst flashing.
sst haven't intel flie for c60 lg07?

now wo can i do?
the service cable pinouts?
...the service cable use the only this pins:
-pin2: GND
-pin3: TX
-pin4: RX
dagos

Last edited by dagos; 03-27-2010 at 05:11.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2008, 17:40   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
yes ,i try ,but C60_270600_service no connect the phone and JokerV0343 no conect the phone now please give me the file c60v27lg07 for sst
thank's
the service config is right?
Attached Images
File Type: gif 1.GIF (9.8 KB, 7 views)
File Type: gif 2.GIF (11.3 KB, 9 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2008, 18:43   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
yes ,i try ,but C60_270600_service no connect the phone and JokerV0343 no conect the phone now please give me the file c60v27lg07 for sst
thank's
the service config is right?
...OK, to repeat!
To use Joker:
-to connect with Joker, you need to cut one way in your phone. Open Joker and click on TP to see which way you neet to cut.
-select phone type A65/C60; COM Port wich you use with the SERVICE cable (data cable not working); com speed to 115200; Bot Typ to Normal.
-go to the Service menu, click on Service Mode button and push shortly to the power on button from your phone. In the right application window, needed to apeair the all information about your phone. Now you entered in Service Mode.
- Go to the Flash menu and select FullFlash; check after Protect BCore (is esential!!!) and Recalc. Keys
-Click on the Write button and wait to finished.
Now your phone is flashed and unlocked.
To use Winswup file:
If way in your phone is cutted, you need to flash firmware with the other methode:
-open winswup file and select baudrate and com port. In your picture, I see to you configurated corectly!
-connect the SERVICE CABLE to your phone, check "Skip" pre-check and "Skip" post-check.
-click on Start button and push shortly power on button from your phone.
The progres bar in the Connect Mobile section quicly will be full. After will started Erase Flash.....
-wait to finish it and power on your phone....

If the way not is cutted, is easy!
Open winswup file, set connection parameters, connect DATA CABLE, power on your phone, click on Start button and wait to finished flashing process. After this process is finished, your phone will start automatically!

Is needed to know:
-DATA CABLE is cable to transfer files beetwen your phone and PC using one of the Phone Manager software. Is used any Siemens cables type, except the C55 serial data cable. This is the one of the Service Cable in E-Gold and S-Gold phones. USB cables like DCA510 (have inside USB to serial converter chip) is used for Data and Service cable (dual functionality).
-Service cable is the serial cables like C55 darta cable, DCA500 and the cables used with the boxes.
That is,
dagos
BTW: not is easy to find fullflashes with the chinese language. Maybe one of the members from China make backup from his C60 phone and give to you. Not essential, for Joker or SST, is the same.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 05:52   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
thank's Replies once more ,please look,the joker is ok connect the phone but the WinSwup isn't connect the phone ,you said the lg07 is only someone backup but no one have it ,just i only use the WinSwup ,but it isn't connect my phone ,wo can i do ?the way is cuted)
Attached Images
File Type: gif joker.gif (24.0 KB, 9 views)
File Type: gif win.gif (10.5 KB, 9 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 06:15   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
thank's Replies once more ,please look,the joker is ok connect the phone but the WinSwup isn't connect the phone ,you said the lg07 is only someone backup but no one have it ,just i only use the WinSwup ,but it isn't connect my phone ,wo can i do ?the way is cuted)
...your phone is locked. First phase:
you need to unlock. Enter in Service mode (in the Service menu) and click to Read + Calculate keys). Regarding to the firmware upgrade to your Language pack, I will return.
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2008, 06:26   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by dagos View Post
...your phone is locked. First phase:
you need to unlock. Enter in Service mode (in the Service menu) and click to Read + Calculate keys). Regarding to the firmware upgrade to your Language pack, I will return.
dagos
...I tested again and for me is working:
Open winswup file, set connection parameters, connect DATA CABLE, power on your phone, click on Start button and wait to finished flashing process. After this process is finished, your phone will start automatically.

Plese give to me which type of cable you use?
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 04:18   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
i use superstar ,the cable is right beacuse wo can flash the c60 by sst5.32
Attached Images
File Type: gif superstar.gif (36.2 KB, 11 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 05:39   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
i use superstar ,the cable is right beacuse wo can flash the c60 by sst5.32
...this is the data cable for C55/SL55 (in your case is the Service cable). To make firmware upgrade, you need to have Data Cable for E-Gold series, otherwise you not be able to work with WinSwup files....
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 07:07   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: china
Age: 35
Posts: 64
Member: 57286
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
that's your mean the cable for sst isn't same the winswup cable?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-09-2008, 16:06   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dagos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2,425
Member: 416908
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by chenmai View Post
that's your mean the cable for sst isn't same the winswup cable?
..NO, man...
SST cables is for flashing/unlocking (use only Rx and Tx). For WinSwup you needed to have the cable with all signals (Rx,Tx,RTS...).
dagos
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please give me a help for my T720 seahome Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 11-14-2003 02:39
Please give me the code for the following phone charly007 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 02-21-2003 22:36
Please Give Me Best Price For Logs! ! ! CobWeb Wanted Products 0 01-17-2003 11:08

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.42994 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO