GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Various > Siemens-Benq > Siemens-Benq Flash Patching > x6x and x7x Flashpatching

x6x and x7x Flashpatching x6x and x7x Flashpatching (and newer phones).

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2005, 17:17   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adam92se's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 46
Posts: 335
Member: 148930
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
what cable should I use to patch/unlock C65 and C60

Hi guys;
i am a newbie, and i am just recieved my powerflasher. I am very excited to use it. there is only 2 cables for siemens 5xx and 4xx. i have tried 5xxwithout any result, maybe i am doing something wrong, or maybe it the wrong cable, please help
Br
Adam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 19:09   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Age: 32
Posts: 170
Member: 25693
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
It is the right cable.
For C60 you'll need Testpoint or Java patch.
For C65 up to SWV <36 you don't need Testpoint. I don't think versions above are supported yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 19:16   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adam92se's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 46
Posts: 335
Member: 148930
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
Thanx Bro

here come the next question
How can I get the info about what version do I have inmy c65 ? I know that there is a code you have to ...but i donīt know it.
BR
Adam
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 19:29   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
huzsolt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: In A Restaurant at the End of the Universe
Posts: 1,508
Member: 75392
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81199
Thanks Meter: 127
*#06# than INFO

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2005, 19:58   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adam92se's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Sweden
Age: 46
Posts: 335
Member: 148930
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
thanx bro

thanx for your help !!
BR
Adam
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-15-2005, 02:17   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mzkahack29's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: morocco larache
Age: 42
Posts: 563
Member: 7334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.112291
Thanks Meter: 44
you need test point for unlock newes siemens mobiles...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
What cable will i use to connect s5600 TALIAT UST Pro II 1 01-06-2010 05:47
What program should I use to downgrade N95 Firmware bazzbazz Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 01-07-2009 09:27
L600v unlock error. What cable should I use? JC_BY ULT PRO 2 09-21-2007 00:00
what cable shall i use with c56 and c60 adam92se powerflasher 0 07-04-2005 18:42
what program should I use to loade .nvm file ? endrju01 Sony 0 07-09-2003 12:54

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.27004 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO