GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-05-2007, 19:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4
Member: 540609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow 6600 Battery Low When Inserted Mmc


6600 Battery Low When Inserted Mmc
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 17:07   #2 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 43
Member: 524530
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Clean 6600 Board And Reheat Mmc Ic Once.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2007, 14:10   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 24
Member: 503833
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
try with other memory card or may be ur ic is shot change mmc ic
also %
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 19:37   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 4
Member: 540609
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
broblem solve kiye ho ya phek rahe ho
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 19:50   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 64
Member: 539954
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
try to put the antivirus
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 20:52   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
JHON_DREAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 35
Posts: 991
Member: 310330
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577334
Thanks Meter: 1,449
Quote:
Originally Posted by BBHARADWAJ View Post
broblem solve kiye ho ya phek rahe ho
Bro what is the meaning of that ?
do u read the forum rules verry well.
pls don't post here thats kind of post.



BEST OF LUCK.
JHON.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2007, 21:03   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
JHON_DREAM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: BANGLADESH
Age: 35
Posts: 991
Member: 310330
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577334
Thanks Meter: 1,449
Quote:
Originally Posted by BBHARADWAJ View Post
6600 Battery Low When Inserted Mmc
Hi bro.
just formate your set & mmc.your problem should be solved.
use any box or use code for formating the set.
formating code (press *+3+call button "green"+power switch).
just try this.


BEST OF LUCK.
JHON.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
K750 restart when insert MMC mitesh_rami Cruiser Suite 21 09-02-2010 09:12
K750 restart when insert MMC mitesh_rami Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 8 12-17-2009 14:35
6233 Restart when insert MMC sharaz191 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 01-24-2008 04:18
L7 freezes when insert MMC neppra Motorola Hardware Repair 3 12-06-2007 06:29
K750 hang when insert MMC!!! sumeda Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 5 08-25-2006 09:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25780 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO