GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)


WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-17-2006, 14:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: I r a q
Posts: 336
Member: 218192
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
7610 cpu and 6600 cpu


can i take cpu from 6600 to 7610 ?
are they same ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2006, 16:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
robbyslam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: central java
Age: 43
Posts: 183
Member: 114921
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by laythjg09
can i take cpu from 6600 to 7610 ?
are they same ?
if your cpu v3.2 can use it.....,

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-28-2006, 14:13   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: DE
Posts: 172
Member: 91003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
No, different UPP's!!!

have a look at my campatiblity list:
http://www.nokia-tuning.net/?s=iccomp_dct4

BR
[ExiTuS], NokiaPort.de
www.nokia-tuning.net
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to speadtrum cpu pinfinder and 1. and 2. cpu imei writer turkcellgsm VE-KING 2 08-02-2008 08:59
Boot ic for 7610 and 6600 are same OR different celluniversal Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 11 05-15-2008 14:39
how to find the pinout of first and second cpu of dual cpu phones maximas007 Infinity-Box 3 03-20-2008 05:38
cpu 7650 and 6600 samersat WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 3 03-13-2006 14:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25709 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO