GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-21-2002, 19:27   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Milton Keynes
Posts: 95
Member: 6166
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile How to hard reset a 7650 ! ! ! I don't know if this is any help !


Hiya guys !

I just thought I would be helpful and give you all a special code for the Nokia 7650. This will reset the phone completely so I am told from a secret source but as you know in this game..................u never know whats true and whats not...

ok here goes try this: *#7370#

If you could let me know if this works and what exactly it does?

If there are any nice guys out there like me.
In return I just want to know where I can download some decent full version applications and games for a 7650.

And another thing. Me and my mate Ash are looking to find the software to unlock a T68.

I know its for downlaod somewhere but not sure where. My unlocking rival ( a cheap skate) has got it but i dont know where from. Theres no way he would pay for it. any ideas?

Email address is [email protected]

My homepage is http://www.kissme2night.com
( tell me what u think of my homepage)
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-21-2002, 21:48   #2 (permalink)
nab
No Life Poster
 
nab's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: UK and PAKISTAN
Posts: 643
Member: 4315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
some versions of this handset CRASH PERMANENTLY when trying to reset. Only way then is to experiment and TRY to reflash it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2002, 09:46   #3 (permalink)
vid
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Malaysia and Singapore
Age: 45
Posts: 741
Member: 1367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 88476
Thanks Meter: 27
Hi,

as i know have one of application name "system tool" can format you phone,i have it on my 7650....but don aws me for this application....i lost the install file.if some one have this can pls send me a copy,i need to install to my 2nd 7650...

b.r.
Vid
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2002, 10:04   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: ..still in idle mode...
Posts: 989
Member: 3900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally posted by vid
....i lost the install file.if some one have this can pls send me a copy,i need to install to my 2nd 7650...

b.r.
Vid
Check your mail...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2002, 03:05   #5 (permalink)
vid
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: Malaysia and Singapore
Age: 45
Posts: 741
Member: 1367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 88476
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally posted by K-Dix
Check your mail...
TQ...K-Dix

b.r.
Vid
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2002, 12:18   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: USA
Age: 50
Posts: 504
Member: 3788
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I have the same problem.... PLEASE Help me!!!

Best Regards!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2004, 17:49   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Philippines
Posts: 13
Member: 89877
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Has anyone ever tried this? I'm seriously considering resetting my 7650. Its supposed to go back to the original settings like it came out of the box, right? So what are the chances that I might destroy my fone? 50/50? If there is a better way... can anyone share their insight? tnx =)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to hard reset this kind of T-mobile ? jonavie HTC & Smartphones ( WM Without Touch) 6 09-15-2009 14:20
i dnt know if this is the wright thread for mini iphones darksman Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 1 09-03-2009 14:32
Anybody know how to Hard Reset Dopod U1000 lalili HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 01-22-2008 10:24
O2 Xphone II, How to Hard Reset? Plz Help!! citifone HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 8 01-04-2007 14:28
Who know if this is Genuine? Pandemonio100 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 3 01-29-2003 15:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29362 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO