GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-01-2007, 14:20   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 475882
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile N-gage QD Hang on Start up and Shows Nokia Logo only


Please help me. N-gage QD Hang on Start up and Shows Nokia Logo only
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 11:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Lhick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: InsideOut
Posts: 5,658
Member: 333359
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Format Phone, Press Call * #
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2007, 11:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: pakistan
Age: 45
Posts: 1,295
Member: 232607
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585040
Thanks Meter: 260
use grifffin and formate it 1000%%%%%%% ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 10:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gemini16's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: In the skies
Posts: 231
Member: 460298
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
remove your memory card,restart your phone.It's my problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 10:27   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
X-TRA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 2,277
Member: 303790
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 290
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chinnapong View Post
Please help me. N-gage QD Hang on Start up and Shows Nokia Logo only
HI THERE!
1st u can use the formatting methoed if its not wokin then u flash it with same or latest version of fone n set 2 factory defult it will be running again
wbr
M. ahmad
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2007, 13:17   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
imtiyaz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: india,mumbai
Age: 45
Posts: 223
Member: 175555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
try to formate the phone and flash with lastest file if not done then
change local mode ic and see
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Zetel N95y+ FM hanging on start up and shutdown RazoR888 SpiderMan 6 04-18-2010 13:26
c300 hang on start up.and please wait imran_bcz NSPRO 0 05-06-2008 20:55
LG U450 Hang on start up logo LG sof940 LG 0 02-16-2008 02:55
3230 Hang on Start up and Shows Nokia Logo only mughalG WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 29 10-25-2007 10:57
E310 hang on start up logo FMC_GSM Samsung Hardware Repair 5 09-09-2007 23:37

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27923 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO