GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-26-2004, 18:10   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 1
Member: 100193
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
New 6600 owner - what do i need to know?

i got my 6600 a while ago.
what are some of the first things i can do to it to make it better?

where can i get all the program upgrades? are there any firmware upgrades?

what are some cool features i need to put on that are not on the phone currentyl?

what is a good memory card upgrade?

also, i heard you can put a Nintendo emulator on it. is this true?

thanks for your help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-26-2004, 22:08   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hamid-max30's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 37
Posts: 145
Member: 89761
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
hi
if you need good fhone (6600) you shuld use the orginall program install to the mobil
you shuld close the open program after use in the mobil
and you need free space in the mobile memory so you must clean masege and picther no use
meery christmas
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2004, 09:09   #3 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 51
Member: 82316
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
what u need to know?

well dont drop the ****er!!! lol

about memory u can even go for 1 gb, theres no problem having 1 gig on ur cell, hey i have 256 and upgrading to 1 gig soon.

curious about nintendo emulator myself, gota do more search myself.

you can get softwares from many sites..jst browse the forum and links will comeup themselves, best games would be mgs pool, doom, sky force, bounce as always is addictive, sega of stone and few others but dont install a game called mosquito it has a trojan virus attached to it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Do i need to know if bb5 t-mobile usa can make them?? americantel A1-Services.org 0 12-27-2008 15:21
What do I need to do to my W810i for...? traian1 Cruiser Suite 2 01-24-2007 17:11
i got w810i with red49 cf and i need to chnge im what do i need to do convert to br49 speedstarrr Cruiser Suite 1 08-20-2006 06:49
.ask what do i need to do now ?????? Davy jones Federal One 0 03-06-2004 09:35
Changing SP what do I Need to do to unlock Termie Sony 0 06-02-2003 22:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:55.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.18927 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO