GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2004, 23:42   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 89
Member: 12418
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ngage demo mode

Hello a friend of mine have a ngage that is like that ones from the demos of the stores, it never connects to network, the antena symbol have a cross in it, can this phone be put to normal operation ?


thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2004, 07:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mujie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: MARS
Posts: 1,616
Member: 8304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 352
I also seen this,didnt have a chance to flash it though.If i get it back i will try.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2004, 21:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ireland
Age: 27
Posts: 153
Member: 52757
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Arrow

It Is On Air Craft Mode Go To Profiles And Try Switching To Silent R Watever C If Dat Works
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2004, 18:41   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 6
Member: 65603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes its in offline mode, click the off button once, then select any other profile and the hone will restart and it will work.
thanks kaiser
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Demo Mode tewfik DreamBox 2 08-01-2009 14:02
my box only demo mode?, how to repair? WeBoXGT NoooX Box 3 10-12-2008 10:41
My dreambox is dead - DEMO MODE bumzuco DreamBox 7 05-09-2008 19:48
N-gage demo mode tical WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 6 12-01-2004 04:21
N-Gage . how to get out of Demo mode tical Griffin 3 11-08-2004 17:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.41415 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO