GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Digital Core Technology 4 ( DCT-4 ) > WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones)

WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) All WD2 like 3230, 3650, 3660, 6260, 6600, 6650, 6670, 7610, 7650, N-Gage, N-Gage QD also here we can get all About APE phones like 9500, 9300, 9300i, 7710, 6620, 6708.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2005, 21:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
falak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: IN YOUR DREAMS
Age: 37
Posts: 2,461
Member: 74749
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
nokia 6600 not open galry application close


i have problm with nokia 6600 it is not going to open galry n also saiyz application clozed
help plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 04:48   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
uppwd2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Now inside NHL-2NA
Age: 46
Posts: 429
Member: 115864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Hi

I have same problem.

I read some where replace bt module will solve this problem.

I did it but no change.

Pls help me.

B.R.

Nader.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 05:27   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
TIENPHAT's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 169
Member: 121801
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
tornado+rpbt=ok,no problem.hi
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 08:02   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
roopesh_500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: I N D I A
Age: 39
Posts: 424
Member: 100579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578318
Thanks Meter: 106
@falak

From my point of view its most probably hadware problem.
U can check out vth second flash ic.

Regards.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2005, 18:06   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Age: 51
Posts: 41
Member: 69198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
dear this prob from
1:bt problem
2:from ic flash (user)
if it can not flash with bt ucan change the bt and reflash
if it can flash with bt it almost from ic flash it may from the third flash or the last one
best regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Universalbox not open -> topic closed, read FAQ SHIJILFONOTLY Universalbox 13 11-16-2009 13:50
nokia 6600 cannot open bluetooh gaze WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 5 08-28-2007 15:03
nokia 6600 cant open menu obioha MT-BOX 1 08-29-2006 19:14
Nokia 6600 Cannot Open Gallery castelloworks WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 13 05-23-2006 07:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22722 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO