GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > The Market Place > Main Sales Section

Main Sales Section This is the Main Sales Advertisement Section, Used By Dealers

View Poll Results: What do you want to see in the New Neelix
what to change 1 3.85%
functional 1 3.85%
DCT/4 23 88.46%
Logger 1 3.85%
Voters: 26. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-26-2002, 00:46   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
** Neelix II Soon to be released **


jk

Last edited by er2000; 04-28-2002 at 20:18.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 02:04   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: U.K. Somerset
Posts: 270
Member: 5772
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
can you give us all some indication as to the functionality and prices of Neelix II ?

Obviously we will be expecting a DCT4 Looger facility but anything else interesting, maybe you should think about a facility for adding new games and totally overwriting all default ringtones etc
just to make it stand out a bit more from the other unlockers.

Keep up the good work, you have helped me live a decent living the last 6 months
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 02:12   #3 (permalink)
codec_1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Why didn t use WinDDP ?

You should have tried WinDDP !

You would have made a lot more money from it !

Codec Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 03:24   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
[

Last edited by er2000; 04-28-2002 at 20:18.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 03:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Re: Why didn t use WinDDP ?

[

Last edited by er2000; 04-28-2002 at 20:17.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 10:52   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: China GuangDong
Posts: 1,673
Member: 7220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,592
Thumbs up

@er2000

Will there be an additional support for 5210 and 8855?? It is best to have all DTC3 function such as support for CDMA too.
Keep up your good works.


Regards
Alan
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 11:26   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 49
Member: 10425
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
To codec_1

WinDDP 3.0 Pro Bug-Fix required, since you guys doesn't reply me on ICQ, i just take a chance to speak it here. Custom PPM section, for Tone customization, tone uploaded shown a Gamma sign, instead of the Tone Name. Based on sample from other people software - Ice Dragon's Flash Tone 2.05, tones uploaded to the place above standard tone Type 1, the uploaded tone will shown as Type 1, and the existing tone will become Type 2 and so on. If upload to lower position, tone will shown its name instead of Type XXX. Re-upload of standard tone will cause some troble sometime, tone just doesn't function (No sound on ringing) while for the extraction of tone from Phone function, it just doesn't work out, i tried to hex-editing it, the hexs just doesn't like hex for tone.
If you can make this portion (Custom PPM) section more stable, there will be quite a lot of market out there if you can take off the Custom PPM part as another Retail proggy, with additional function like download PPM flash from phone for instant tone upload for specific desired phone, upload it back, make calc on FAID, there'll be a plenty of chance to gain big bucks. Since your protection is quite good, if you guys are desired to release this, please let me know, i'm willing to be yours marketing arm for such as piece of proggy. (The same situation also apply to Ice Dragon proggy, as i don't have a chance to known Ice Dragon new released proggy, i just don't know)

Sincerely,
eastRain
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 18:56   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
gg

Last edited by er2000; 04-26-2002 at 21:55.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2002, 22:12   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
x

3
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2002, 05:43   #10 (permalink)
codec_1
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
to eastRain

Thank You for your comments.

Can u please write us a detailed e-mail to [email protected] explaining exactly what we should improve in our product WinDDP.

You ll be the first to test the next release accordingly to your suggestions.

Respectfully,

Codec Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2002, 11:37   #11 (permalink)
spear_gsmhackin
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Member:
Hey "Codec Team"
Thousands people use Neelix and all they know what is Neelix. This is only one software which is upgraded TOTAL FOR FREE every week.

About Neelix II. We are just the first. I understand you. You are not ready yet and now try to make problems here.
Just open your own topic and write there: "please wait, i will be ready very soon, don't buy neelix II".
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2002, 15:48   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Re: Why didn t use WinDDP ?

Quote:
Originally posted by codec_1
You should have tried WinDDP !

You would have made a lot more money from it !

Codec Team
that would be your word against his word ..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2002, 07:12   #13 (permalink)
666
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Bucharest
Posts: 218
Member: 7817
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
First of all , it isn't first s/w to change PPM to nokia phones DCT4.
Second , untill it's released , it is just talk&pictures show here ;-)

be ready for the Griffin ...


ss
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2002, 10:56   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: China GuangDong
Posts: 1,673
Member: 7220
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,592
Thumbs up





Regards
Alan
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2002, 15:52   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
er2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: P.R.K
Posts: 683
Member: 6242
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally posted by 666
First of all , it isn't first s/w to change PPM to nokia phones DCT4.

thats true the first was phoenix........


Second , untill it's released , it is just talk&pictures show here ;-)

ba nu sorin
why dont you come and buy one of us?
it IS for sale

be ready for the Griffin ...


ss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
is sagem update near to be released f164 Infinity-Box 4 04-11-2008 03:16
Is Jaf-Plus going to be released soon? david247 J.A.F. Plus 2 11-22-2007 19:19
Soon to be released: JIC Neelix proffesional ... er2000 Main Sales Section 1 11-08-2001 22:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44657 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO