GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair > Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ

Nokia Repair Guide and FAQ Common Nokia Hardware Problems and Tutorials, EXE packages and Schematics

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-28-2006, 16:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adampurhawks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Inside PM
Posts: 418
Member: 258154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 317
Get All Your Problems Solved in 12 hours....


Hai Mates,

I m gonna start a new thread ..you can post ur all problem like Hardware and Softwares (6600,7610.6630 Specially) etc.. and all the softwares related to S60..Lets make this thread help other members also..

Regards..

Adampur Hawks..
  Reply With Quote
The Following 88 Users Say Thank You to adampurhawks For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-28-2006, 23:34   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: USA
Posts: 22
Member: 339692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
I am new here. Nice place to discuss, lots of help for juniors
  Reply With Quote
The Following 11 Users Say Thank You to gsmasters For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 03:35   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: jb malaysia
Posts: 12
Member: 234185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
Nokia 7610 No Display..

Hi Guys, Regards. Hope U Can Help Me.. My 7610 No Images Or Words Can Be Seen But Only Hv Backlight On, And Still Can Receive Calls But Nothing On The Screen. Pls Help Me.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 9 Users Say Thank You to boy_may22 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 05:29   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adampurhawks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Inside PM
Posts: 418
Member: 258154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 317
Hi Mate

Steps for 7610 White Display
1) First of All Check ur display
2) Check the Display Connectors on PCB,Bat be Shorting or damaged.
3) Reheat display IC
4) Full format your phone with JAF or with UFS
5) Reflash with higher version...

Regards.

Adampur Hawks..
  Reply With Quote
The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to adampurhawks For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 05:40   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: RUSSIA
Age: 36
Posts: 151
Member: 212944
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hello! 7610 problem...
phone startup failed!

reballing of flashes gave no result also erasing and flashing with formatting.

problem in RAM?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to vitpod For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 05:45   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 12
Member: 322577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
hi ENGR. on line i say good morning as it here now in nigeria
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to obytech For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 05:47   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 12
Member: 322577
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Engr. ADAMPURHAWRKS RESPOND TO ME
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to obytech For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 05:56   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 128
Member: 218345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
nokia 6020

i have nokia 6020 inserts sim i have change the ic but still it is not working so plz give me solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to pradeep agrawal For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 09:58   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hutan
Posts: 180
Member: 263378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
7610 dead set.
Flash with tornado give result like this:

1st Boot Ok, WD2, UPP: 1081
Fl0: 0x00000000-0x00FFFFFF,00EC22F8,Sam K8S2815ETA
Fl1: 0x02000000-0x02FFFFFF,00EC22F8,Sam K8S2815ETA
Fl2: 0x04000000-0x047FFFFF,00EC22FA,Sam K8S6415ETA
Algorithm: w3_amd_b.fia, Ver: 4.52.0
Alg Boot Error: 2
Error Data1:
00000000: 9F 04 04 00 EC 00 F8 22 00 00 11 00 10 00 02 EC ......."........
00000010: 00 F8 22 00 00 11 00 10 00 04 EC 00 FA 22 00 00 ..".........."..
00000020: 11 00 10 00 06 00 00 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 FF ................
00000030: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 83 ................
Error Data2:
00000000: F3 72 00 F8 22 00 00 11 00 10 00 02 EC 00 F8 22 .r..".........."
00000010: 00 00 11 00 10 00 04 EC 00 FA 22 00 00 11 00 10 ..........".....
00000020: 00 06 00 00 01 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 FF FF FF FF ................
00000030: FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF FF 83 D3 72 00 ..............r.
Before taking screenshot, expand this window !
Process Failed, Repowering Mobile

Can you give idea which part give error like this?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to HPDebug For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-29-2006, 12:00   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 22
Member: 313478
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
6600 camera

hi
i am having 6600 it has problem of camer when i cilk camera it take photo but after that display show temporary overload continue plz tell how to solve this problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to jaynshah For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-30-2006, 14:37   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adampurhawks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Inside PM
Posts: 418
Member: 258154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 317
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaynshah View Post
hi
i am having 6600 it has problem of camer when i cilk camera it take photo but after that display show temporary overload continue plz tell how to solve this problem
Hey Mate, follow following steps :
1) Try to format your phone manualy with * + 3 + Green + Power on
2) If not Ok..Format User Area with UFS of with JAf
3) If still not OK Flash your phone with higher version ..

Regards

Adampur Hawks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to adampurhawks For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-30-2006, 14:43   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
adampurhawks's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Inside PM
Posts: 418
Member: 258154
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 317
[quote=pradeep agrawal;1954878]hi plz give me solution for sumsung v 200 no network found[/quot]

Hi Mate..
First of all Reset your phone with
1)*2767*2875# or with *2767*3855#
2) If not Ok Full Flash your phone...
Evrythng wll b ok

Regards

Adampur Hawks
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to adampurhawks For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-30-2006, 17:27   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Satyam321's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 14
Posts: 630
Member: 269198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
6600 cam

temporarilly overload galery not open and bluthooth not work
flash is not the solution

must be heat with hot gun the BT module
if not ok so change it

be carefull
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Satyam321 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-30-2006, 17:30   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Satyam321's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 14
Posts: 630
Member: 269198
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
heat with hot gun BT mobule then try
  Reply With Quote
The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Satyam321 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 08-31-2006, 00:20   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Hutan
Posts: 180
Member: 263378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
My problem not solved after 12 hours
Thanks.


BR.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HPDebug For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
any mobile or computer problem solve in 24 hours free . sindhi kanu Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 11 12-01-2010 15:50
Solve your problem whit in 24 hour kashantariq2002 Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 16 12-01-2010 14:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:17.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45934 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO