GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > SWIFT Platform

SWIFT Platform D500, D508, D510, D600, D608, D800, D820, E340, E350, E640, E730, E760, T309, T809.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-06-2007, 11:02   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 37
Posts: 16
Member: 170934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question Problems LCD D900 , see picture !


Hello,

My LCD from a Samsung D900 seems to have a problem. There are small horizontally lines true the image. I looks a bit that the resolution is not good ?? See the picture !!

It is no problem with the flex cable , I double checked this !

Hope that someone can help me... Perhaps I could try to resolder some parts (U101 ??) from a cracked display but I don't know which one.

Thanks in advance.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg D900.jpg (34.1 KB, 451 views)

Last edited by Halders; 07-06-2007 at 11:24.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2007, 16:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
delchoni's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Bulgaria Asenovgrad
Age: 37
Posts: 3,203
Member: 239176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602815
Thanks Meter: 850
im have the same problem pleas any work soulutions.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2007, 16:53   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 37
Posts: 16
Member: 170934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Anyone had this problem before ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2007, 18:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmuy's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: the past, which is your future
Age: 39
Posts: 602
Member: 65216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
hw problem, replace lcd
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 02:47   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 5
Member: 354001
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
the lcd is damage change the lcd
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 21:37   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: The Netherlands
Age: 37
Posts: 16
Member: 170934
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Is it not fixable !?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2007, 23:33   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: world of skill
Posts: 171
Member: 512730
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
have u changed imei?
if yes gives orignal imie then check it.
if not then go to service on ns pro and reset all it should b ok.
i tested it my self.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to jazmob For This Useful Post:
Old 09-28-2007, 06:37   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
adnanali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Gujjar AJK
Posts: 1,942
Member: 207308
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 427
101% lcd base damadge change lcd and ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2008, 09:50   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 165
Member: 301521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
hy

many that problem has been fixed like:


on the d900 board upside of lcd connector many components

change which 1 is required and try after changes.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kerim92 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-18-2008, 09:52   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 165
Member: 301521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
change components upside of lcd connector on ur d900 board and post results....many d900 lcd problems fixed by this way...but u gotta try ur lcd and flex cable 1st!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2008, 17:13   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 264
Member: 299902
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
L Have A D900i With No Display Changed Flax ,lcd Still No Work
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cell2cell For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
an advice on unlocking e808y pls see picture monsterpassword NEC 2 10-08-2007 18:54
z530 see picture edi_vladut Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 1 02-19-2007 10:23
can't unlock Z520a ??? see pictures Svetli Cruiser Suite 10 06-30-2006 16:49
see picture for C100 problem imgemini Samsung Hardware Repair 5 11-20-2004 18:10
** New AFD !!!..New Offer !!!..See Pictures inside ** AboAli Main Sales Section 0 11-19-2002 14:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34312 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO