GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-01-2012, 15:28   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: CAPE TOWN
Posts: 6,071
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,571
Donate money to this user

today i done again i9100
here log

Start ADB Server ...
Device ID:304D0978BA08392F
Please Wait For Read Phone Data ...
Model:GT-I9100
OS Version:2.3.3
Phone SW:I9100XXKE7
PDA SW:I9100XWKF1
CSC SW:I9100OJVKE4
IMEI:004999010640000
Please Wait Root Phone ...
Please Wait Restart Phone ...
Please Wait Reset MSLCODE ...
Reset MSLCODE OK. Please Use Factory Mode For Repair IMEI.
Total Time: 20.93 s



Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
Model Name: GT-I9100
S/W Version: I9100XWKF1
IMEI: none
Timeout !
Total Time: 19.76 s



flash phone with boot and reset default efs after do job



Please Wait Enter Test Mode ...
Enter Test Mode OK!
Model Name: GT-I9100
S/W Version: I9100XXKH3
IMEI: none
Phone SN: RF1C566Q77
Write New IMEI: 352xxxxxxxxx
Exit Test Mode ....
All Jobs Done.
Total Time: 31.3 s
Attached Images
File Type: jpg i9100...flash.JPG (252.0 KB, 31 views)
File Type: jpg i9100 done.JPG (227.9 KB, 31 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 05:52   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1986511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
myphone i9100 can't detect on SPT .. why ? say " smartcard API error "
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 10:08   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: CAPE TOWN
Posts: 6,071
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,571
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by abtzzz View Post
myphone i9100 can't detect on SPT .. why ? say " smartcard API error "

u must chk ur box not install probably maybe smart driver also
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 15:52   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1986511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i just install again . when i open say " Error when listing readers! SmartCard API error #2148532270 Cannot find a smart card reader.

how to solve ? how to install smart card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2013, 22:14   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1986511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i'm sorry . i didn't have BOX . have any solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2013, 08:05   #21 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: CAPE TOWN
Posts: 6,071
Member: 328688
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,571
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by abtzzz View Post
i'm sorry . i didn't have BOX . have any solution ?

lol if u dnt hve then buy it r give to any repair center where they fix phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2013, 15:39   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1986511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
sorry boss . i dont want to buy that box . because i wanna repair this phone . you have any solution ? i just done flash with Odin . but now myimei blank . please
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 03:21   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 12
Member: 1986511
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
just tried to try but stil not working . so where to buy ? and how much ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2013, 04:14   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 147
Member: 1877063
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by abtzzz View Post
sorry boss . i dont want to buy that box . because i wanna repair this phone . you have any solution ? i just done flash with Odin . but now myimei blank . please
You don't want to buy box, how could you fix it, better send your phone to service center, "I think you don't want to" Stup*d
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 21:17
New menu item in 5110 GeoMan Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 09-23-1999 21:24
Lock 2 in nokia 51xx/61xx Pablo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-31-1999 05:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34224 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO