GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-16-2004, 07:00   #1 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: lithuania
Age: 47
Posts: 78
Member: 15224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Exclamation Any solution - how to unlock z105?


Hi,

I have both WinImei for z105 , sucsessfully flash one dead z105 , but I can't connect this phone to winimei to unlock it , just winimei for e310 says - phone online ok , but can't receive imei info . I am using usb original cable .
Is there any real solution to unlock/change imei for z105?

Thanx in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-16-2004, 07:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Posts: 1,649
Member: 24435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
go to www.spunlock.com
pass:freegsm
and download SCW z105....
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2004, 06:51   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: lithuania
Age: 47
Posts: 78
Member: 15224
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thanx for reply , but have You tried this solution by yourself? I have this Winimei already , but it not work with original usb cable , if you know some trick to make it work - share with me plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-19-2004, 15:40   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Angelo Cruz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: InnovateK
Posts: 398
Member: 8012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Olegario , mail me [email protected] or icq 171156838.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-22-2004, 02:37   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: ORAN-ALGERIE
Age: 45
Posts: 863
Member: 64213
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 493
I want chematic cable for z105
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2004, 08:49   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rico1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: handline
Age: 44
Posts: 788
Member: 5397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Hi all!
Password modify gsmfree

Last edited by rico1; 09-04-2004 at 09:19.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is their is any solution available to unlock N97 digital_park Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 1 02-26-2010 15:28
how to unlock Z105????? ghosthacker QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 10-04-2004 20:33
How to unlock Z105, with no fake comments!!! aiqueazia QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 08-12-2004 13:39
how to unlock z105 umts locked to D2 germany? surfer2go QUALCOMM Models (3G) 6 07-07-2004 22:36
Any ideas how to unlock CDMA i90c? NUGSM Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 04-19-2003 09:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:06.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25390 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO