GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2006, 23:19   #31 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
Wink Use Orignal Stuff


that' good if it's work for u but if u wana do this job mean to say unlocking then try to use orignal software ok other wise some time these codes freez ur fones then what happend u understand

E
N
J
O
Y


Quote:
Originally Posted by Microsystem View Post
*7465625*228# work for me
10000% success
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2006, 13:54   #32 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Age: 51
Posts: 22
Member: 342315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
*7465625*228# work for me
10000% success
thanks

merci
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2006, 14:20   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jawad8305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Morocco-Khenifra
Posts: 2,920
Member: 198621
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591649
Thanks Meter: 1,017
Quote:
Originally Posted by infozohaib View Post
that' good if it's work for u but if u wana do this job mean to say unlocking then try to use orignal software ok other wise some time these codes freez ur fones then what happend u understand

E
N
J
O
Y
But everyone says the code work 1000/100,So that's good
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-30-2006, 19:40   #34 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Question aghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Cant Unlock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i Buy original usb cable, and driver usb works OK, but dont read unlock codes....

see this pic..
Attached Images
File Type: jpg zv-10-1.JPG (45.4 KB, 136 views)
File Type: jpg zv-10-2.JPG (51.8 KB, 117 views)

Last edited by samusprime; 12-01-2006 at 19:00.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-01-2006, 11:06   #35 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 39
Posts: 1,860
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,079
try via SRS (unlocksamsungonline.com) then you can direct unlock en repair freeze in 6 seconds for this phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-04-2006, 19:20   #36 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Question sucessful flash..........

i flashed with this flash ZV10BUEJ7 but not be unlocked....

and using this flashing steps....with multiloader
------------------------------------------------
- First goto Download mode --> press 9 and ON
- the phone enter in TAT
- connect the usb cable now wait to pc detect for flash it....

- open multiloader

- Input address not marked.
- DON't use USB BOOT.
- Modem code: TMQZAV_ZV10BUEJ7
- SHP Rsrc1: Rsrc_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
- SHP Rsrc2: Rsrc2_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
- SHP Filesystem: FactoryFs_ZV10_Vodafone

- Download complete....
------------------------------------------------

and trying to unlock with movilcom code reader but not work????

Last edited by samusprime; 12-04-2006 at 19:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2006, 19:07   #37 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 39
Posts: 1,860
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,079
flashing the phone will NOT remove the lock...

use SRS, UST, or NSDONGLE for this..

if you have one phone then SRS is the cheapest, since itīs working without an box with orriginal cable...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2006, 19:20   #38 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Tks understand too..
but where find this SRS, UST, or NSDONGLE for unlock???
this fu-cking phone!!!!!!!!

search and dont find!!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2006, 11:42   #39 (permalink)
ssa
No Life Poster
 
ssa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Inside CPU
Age: 39
Posts: 1,860
Member: 23420
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,079
SRS = Samsung Remote Server - http://www.unlocksamsungonline.com/
UST2PRO - http://www.ust-pro2.org/
NS-Dongle - http://www.nsdongle.com/

damn.. search function takes 5 seconds to find
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2006, 20:06   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
samusprime's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: .:Planet Namek:.
Posts: 1,123
Member: 189984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 112
Question .............

Quote:
Originally Posted by ssa View Post
SRS = Samsung Remote Server - http://www.unlocksamsungonline.com/
UST2PRO - http://www.ust-pro2.org/
NS-Dongle - http://www.nsdongle.com/

damn.. search function takes 5 seconds to find
but... cra...cked free soft where find
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 08:45   #41 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 4
Member: 745191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hello!
can i unlock my phone z140without cable data? i have not cable data!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cant unlock Sony-Ericsson-J132 rajhcl0 Infinity-Box 3 03-29-2010 19:28
Found some problems trying to unlock Zv10... luskao UST Pro II 16 05-17-2006 16:20
unlock zv10 Naz66 FuriouS II 3 03-20-2006 19:36
Problems Unlocking ZV10 Please Help mbcommunication NSPRO 5 02-26-2006 23:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39068 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO