GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2005, 11:45   #76 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Gothenburg, Sweden
Age: 36
Posts: 31
Member: 123293
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hologram
Hello, Some news on change IMEI on Z105?
Have you solved EMPTY CALDATE Error?
Thanks
Regards

press *#9998*324# then [2][2][5]
and enter 2004.09.18

Thats it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2005, 22:02   #77 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 10
Member: 119294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by MickeyKnox
press *#9998*324# then [2][2][5]
and enter 2004.09.18

Thats it
What does the CALDATE do?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 11:09   #78 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 6
Member: 91605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by MickeyKnox
press *#9998*324# then [2][2][5]
and enter 2004.09.18

Thats it
I'm sorry, but ... this isn't problem....
Cal date are correctly set, but WinImei continue saing CALDATE error, and won't write imei. Any tips?
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 16:26   #79 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Elco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Romania
Posts: 10,018
Member: 19254
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.72990
Thanks Meter: 25,393
its not so easy to restore call date & rebuild IMEI.Winimei its not enagh to make that operations.U need much more.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2005, 18:14   #80 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Hell
Age: 46
Posts: 366
Member: 28858
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
@Mods
I need the chinese flash file for the Z105u samsung 3g phone very badly, the phone had chinese language it in i tried to load french, now the phone only blinks, so can u pls post here or infom whr i can download it?
WBR
AE177
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2005, 22:36   #81 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlocker2000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 636
Member: 56387
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Unlock Method for Z105 works perfect with Z107, Thanks!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2005, 18:37   #82 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 6
Member: 91605
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco
its not so easy to restore call date & rebuild IMEI.Winimei its not enagh to make that operations.U need much more.
What I need?

Just for Info, Have you pinout of that phone? or can you tell me where I can found it?
Thanks
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2005, 15:40   #83 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 54
Posts: 2
Member: 145872
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Someone has a software for flashing Z105 and make it no-brand?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 04:05   #84 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3
Member: 148431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Elco
U dont lose IMEI if u use CORECT cable & CORECT software
I everyone.

Is the usb cable that came with the phone the right one? Is the "Qualcomm IMEI WRITE SYSTEM For Z105 (Advanced Service by ELCO)" the right one?

If i just unlock i won't loose the IMEI? Many people are saying they loose RF Cal Date and IMEI.

Sorry for the questions but just wanted to be sure before i try.

Thaks to everyone for the suport.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 15:45   #85 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3
Member: 148431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi again. Forgot to say that i don't need to unlock the phone, i just want to remove the "Phone Freeze". Can anyone tell me if i will lose the IMEI using the software posted here, or the one modified by ELCO?

By the way, when unlocking the phone should it be done with or without the SIM?

Thanks

Last edited by D_only_1; 05-27-2005 at 19:33.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 19:03   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: PGD
Age: 51
Posts: 168
Member: 33320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by D_only_1
I again. Forgot to say that i don't need to unlock the phone, i just want to remove the "Phone Freeze". Can anyone tell me if i will lose the IMEI using the software posted here, or the one modified by ELCO?

By the way, when unlocking the phone should it be done with or without the SIM?

Thanks
I'm unlocking Z105 & Z107 without SIM

B.R.
Dusko
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2005, 23:23   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3
Member: 148431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
It's done. My phone isn't frozen anymore Used the Qualcomm v1.16 and standard usb cable. No IMEI loss.

Thanks a lot.

Cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2005, 11:23   #88 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomizer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sun12:\\Earth
Age: 41
Posts: 529
Member: 123931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by forhike
yes that's correct after changing usb port manualy it works after first atempt,

can someone else confirm that it have alot to do with the "USB PORT FAIL" error..

TO ALL:
if you have "USB PORT FAIL" error change usb port manualy
and write the result here =p
I got sofar with this, but not sure where to change the USB port manually. Could you please specify?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2005, 11:38   #89 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomizer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sun12:\\Earth
Age: 41
Posts: 529
Member: 123931
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
silly problem. SOLVED! Modem has to be on Com port under 10.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2005, 12:41   #90 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GSMARMOON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Berlin
Age: 55
Posts: 274
Member: 90804
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
z107?

pdf.FOR UR INFORMATION
Attached Files
File Type: rar SGH-Z107Download Method.rar (338.1 KB, 621 views)
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Martech Complete Solution All in One (TRICKS / SOLUTION / GUIDE) The_Gorr Martech CLIP / Box / Key 22 05-16-2006 09:31
[NEED] Samsumg Z105 unlock solution tneto QUALCOMM Models (3G) 0 11-30-2004 16:45
PLS Where can I get Free & Complete Cracked Wintesla with Most DLL's dannyogolo Nokia Multimedia 3 10-29-2003 23:25
here is the complete solution for nokia2100 LRS13A1 flash magnet Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-17-2003 12:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45320 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO