GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2009, 09:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzaadbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 5,796
Member: 123458
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594535
Thanks Meter: 3,296
Question M8800 Touch Screen Problem


i have got m8800 with touch screen problem, i have full flash it with multiloader v5.50 but still same.



can anybody help me how to solve this problem










thanx in advance

brb
shahzaadbutt
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to shahzaadbutt For This Useful Post:
Old 04-21-2009, 05:33   #2 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 54
Member: 579274
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
i have same problem too
can anyone help me???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2009, 06:12   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 45
Posts: 7
Member: 181294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
m8800 schematics please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2009, 16:11   #4 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Age: 36
Posts: 96
Member: 119664
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
same problem here ....

the phone is 1 week old ... fla**** with multiloader same problem ..

phone start but can make nothing is like frozen ..

any one know something ?

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-30-2009, 17:47   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmshapon's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: U.A.E
Age: 29
Posts: 530
Member: 767368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590347
Thanks Meter: 569
100% Touch Screen Problem hardware no software problem.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2009, 22:00   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 72
Posts: 700
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by cronoszeu View Post
same problem here ....

the phone is 1 week old ... fla**** with multiloader same problem ..

phone start but can make nothing is like frozen ..

any one know something ?

Regards
1 Week old. Get it back to Samsung. It's hardware problem.

Marty
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2009, 07:52   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
juts_djuts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 116
Member: 231588
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
i have here m8800, freeze at the begining. but when i put on the charger, it charges.....
what is the problem....
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 17:21   #8 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 208
Member: 980523
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
Red face i have same .

dear i have same case ..
please help me ....
am very in stress ..
thx in AdNanCe





Best Regards

Faaiq Hussain
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-20-2010, 20:23   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 6
Member: 1213545
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I beleive it is a connection problem on the right handside of the screen. Where the volume down button is push your nail under and lift the screen slightly then it usually works. Works with my partners phone. Atwist the phone slightly. Both these have worked numerous times. N ow hers works and mine has completely frozen so hard flashing it for the first time.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-25-2010, 09:56   #10 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: p A k I s T a N
Posts: 1,400
Member: 1178981
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1596342
Thanks Meter: 499
sir i have m8800 start and still but other keys working but some time touch is working or some time not working so what can i do plz anybody help me .



thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2010, 11:17   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Rony_ss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Bangladesh.
Age: 36
Posts: 116
Member: 174830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by RAVI_SINGH View Post
sir i have m8800 start and still but other keys working but some time touch is working or some time not working so what can i do plz anybody help me .



thanks

trying to tuchsriin jak clen.den ill be ok.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Rony_ss For This Useful Post:
Old 03-01-2010, 23:42   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 74
Member: 757723
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587101
Thanks Meter: 188
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
i have got m8800 with touch screen problem, i have full flash it with multiloader v5.50 but still same.



can anybody help me how to solve this problem










thanx in advance

brb
shahzaadbutt

i have phone m8800 dead boot
do you need for touch
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2010, 13:56   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
GSM HABIBI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: UnlockBank World
Posts: 561
Member: 912688
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623116
Thanks Meter: 181
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzaadbutt View Post
i have got m8800 with touch screen problem, i have full flash it with multiloader v5.50 but still same.



can anybody help me how to solve this problem










thanx in advance

brb
shahzaadbutt
will you please give the procedure how to flash with multiloader i realy need it
thnks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2010, 14:04   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 214
Member: 1024839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592057
Thanks Meter: 64
touch screen problem is hardware you need to change digitizer mean top touchscreen glass 100% faulty secondly in software flash with bootloader first then other flash file if same 100% hardware
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2010, 08:35   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
^^^RAVI SOOD^^^'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: (PUNJAB)
Posts: 1,006
Member: 903492
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1590666
Thanks Meter: 570
i hv touch problem ...i change it...but .. In midle touch aria not warking???????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Curious: Touch screen is not working and is not touch screen problem trentini iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 2 09-04-2009 16:23
htc touch elf touch screen problem worldwidemovil HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 05-23-2009 14:28
infinity team still the same problem touch screen problem A8+ plz check jcjibz2 Infinity-Box 10 07-27-2008 09:50
p900 touch screen problem maxtreme Sony Ericsson 17 10-05-2005 04:44
se p800 touch screen problem baraka42 UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 6 02-17-2004 07:45

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.43177 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO