GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-01-2012, 15:50   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Mobile phone world
Posts: 1,578
Member: 90701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
Samsung S5830 how to hard reset

Hi, Got a samsung S5830 was unlocked but all of a sudden asking to sugn in to the account to get in the menu. I know if I do the hard reset this might give me the solution, but want to keep all the data and get in to the menu. Any idea how to get in to this menu without losing any data?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2012, 17:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mubasharsoft's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Pakistan Lahore
Posts: 830
Member: 1608878
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1608233
Thanks Meter: 372
hard rest dail press *2767*3855#
or Press and hold HOME + POWER/LOCK buttons together...............
ur hard reset
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to mubasharsoft For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2012, 17:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dr_Wolodya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,407
Member: 75408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 435
Quote:
Originally Posted by mubasharsoft View Post
hard rest dail press *2767*3855#
or Press and hold HOME + POWER/LOCK buttons together...............
ur hard reset
Without losing any data?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Dr_Wolodya For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2012, 17:46   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Allunlockingsource's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: SPAIN-----UK
Posts: 1,959
Member: 333439
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589101
Thanks Meter: 605
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicom View Post
Hi, Got a samsung S5830 was unlocked but all of a sudden asking to sugn in to the account to get in the menu. I know if I do the hard reset this might give me the solution, but want to keep all the data and get in to the menu. Any idea how to get in to this menu without losing any data?
Thanks


HOme and power ................. yes u lose all data
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Allunlockingsource For This Useful Post:
Old 05-01-2012, 17:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dr_Wolodya's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Ukraine
Age: 35
Posts: 1,407
Member: 75408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 435
Quote:
Originally Posted by Imran_Fazal View Post
HOme and power ................. yes u lose all data
Read CAREFULLY first post:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Unicom View Post
Any idea how to get in to this menu without losing any data?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-25-2014, 22:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hussain_Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: :Pakistan :: Oman :::
Posts: 629
Member: 681758
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1608455
Thanks Meter: 287
Donate money to this user
here is full tutorial Video

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_H...qT7g82bXKp7hsA



if you like subsribe for more tutorial video


...:::HuSsain:::..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 23:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.57409 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO