GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2011, 16:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 562
Member: 60993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
samsung s8530 hard reset


i have samsung s8530 how to hard reset it


pls help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-24-2013, 19:07   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsmhelpbd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kisangani, CONGO D R
Posts: 548
Member: 211318
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50
after flash phone restart
any solution plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 23:41   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 17
Member: 1923273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Junior Member

Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 7
Member: 228825
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
try this........................

Tested s8530 Hard Reset Codes


Step by Step Follow The Tricks To Get

1. REMOVE BATTERY & PUT IT BACK


2. HOLD VOLUME UP BUTTON & MIDDLE BUTTON (HOME BUTTON)

3. WHILE HOLDING THIS TWO BUTTON PRESS POWER BUTTON AND REALEASE(PRESS POWER BUTTON ONLY ONCE)

4.IT WILL POP UP WITH HARD RESET MENU


5. SCROLL DOWN TO FACTORY RESET WITH VOLUME DOWN BUTTON THEN PRESS CENTER BUTTON OR HOME BUTTON


6. THEN PRESS VOLUME DOWN BUTTON TO SELECT YES FACTORY SETTINGS THEN PRESS CENTER BUTTON


7. SELECT REBOOT DEVICE AND PRESS CENTER BUTTON

TESTED 1000% WORKING


ested in I5503 Full Reset


Volume UP + Home + Power

and you should get the options menu reset.

tested in a new
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My 5110 v5.11 have a strange error.., it resets it self every 60second luuk Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 24 08-11-2006 15:29
3110 Need to Unlock & Reset ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 11-22-2001 07:35
how can you reset the life timer without using a data cable for a 5125 TDMA phone? PiNoY_bOy204 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 08-23-2001 12:46
HOW TO RESET SECURITY CODE IN NOKIA 6210 ed2k_7 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 10 05-26-2001 05:33
5190 patial flashes - why are they so hard to find? Bads Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 04-14-2001 03:18

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:37.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.26232 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO