GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-02-2009, 15:22   #1 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: paris france
Posts: 62
Member: 641804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587089
Thanks Meter: 14
Samsung T401G Code Entaring Problem

Please Somebody help me...How Can I Enter Unlock Code In Samsung T401G..It shows only Sim lock 1
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mortaja For This Useful Post:
Old 12-15-2009, 13:19   #2 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 39
Member: 53175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Same problem here , cann't enter unlock code .

Same problem here , cann't enter unlock code .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 19:54   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Joey888's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Around the Globe
Posts: 545
Member: 815786
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by enver View Post
Same problem here , cann't enter unlock code .
What box are you using?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 05:32   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: paris france
Posts: 62
Member: 641804
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1587089
Thanks Meter: 14
No BoX Supported yet.........Only UST PRO II Supported By this Model But Dont Work.......May Bug this model....I Buy a code But Don,t Put It Brother
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-05-2010, 15:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Black_Daimond's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Netherlands Antilles
Age: 40
Posts: 917
Member: 179391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 242
Some one knows how to enter the code?

I'm also searching for solution how to enter it, but nothing yet
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Black_Daimond For This Useful Post:
Old 01-17-2010, 00:02   #6 (permalink)
GMC
Freak Poster
 
GMC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BiH, Orasje
Age: 34
Posts: 234
Member: 14911
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 10
still no solution?

best regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-03-2010, 05:07   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: san andres bukid malate maynil
Posts: 92
Member: 1271193
Status: Offline
Sonork: 46625f6be23fcb794745a520
Thanks Meter: 7
Hi guys ihave t401g sim lock 1 ples post to how unlock this
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 15:52   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
SenUnlock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Dakar
Posts: 191
Member: 1415435
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1595155
Thanks Meter: 82
you can't unlock it by code, you have to flash STOCK FIRMWARE from samsung , unbranded one i mean , as it is firmware locked. I hope someone will leak this firmware , because we need it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-23-2010, 20:36   #9 (permalink)
Moderator
 
xcachorrox's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,428
Member: 1159099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,217
Here,
samsung s5620 camera[SOLVED]

Br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to xcachorrox For This Useful Post:
Old 11-12-2010, 22:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
utsav_jayesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: ONLY WITH YOU
Age: 29
Posts: 421
Member: 314847
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 66
Quote:
Originally Posted by SenUnlock View Post
you can't unlock it by code, you have to flash STOCK FIRMWARE from samsung , unbranded one i mean , as it is firmware locked. I hope someone will leak this firmware , because we need it.
any soultion avaible ??????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2011, 15:59   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
amanvir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Partap Mobile Point,jalandher
Age: 30
Posts: 903
Member: 231737
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1606447
Thanks Meter: 124
Still no solution for this phone to enter the network code.........?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung T401G unlock problem ik_tel Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 2 08-16-2013 08:09
samsung t401g how to enter code ? GSMman187 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 03-28-2010 11:17
Samsung T401G on Net10 downloadpur Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 02-22-2010 23:20
SAMSUNG T401G haw to enter code Burim Samsung Hardware Repair 0 01-26-2010 16:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:38.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.32652 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO