GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2006, 17:20   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pepik's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 368
Member: 62102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 166
Samsung ZV40 and Z400i unlock ???


It is possible free unlock Samsung ZV40 and Z400i ????

Connector is same on both types.


Any idea ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2006, 18:04   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ZoHaiB_(FoneGSM)'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: UK, London
Posts: 1,251
Member: 82666
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108210
Thanks Meter: 283
hello dear,
still wait
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2006, 15:53   #3 (permalink)
RN1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 352452
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hello,
is it possible to unlock the z400 with USTpro or NSpro?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2006, 18:08   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SALIMUS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: ALGERIA
Posts: 2,209
Member: 54116
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 218
yes i can unlock this phone and remove phne freez toooooooooooo lol
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2006, 16:43   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
antoniolcrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Bsb, DF Brasil
Posts: 613
Member: 283943
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 124
Zv40

Quote:
Originally Posted by THE LION View Post
yes i can unlock this phone and remove phne freez toooooooooooo lol
Hi man,
would you tell me what sw to use in order to unlock freezed zv40?

Thnks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 15:20   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 387
Member: 401002
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,046
There is new update for all this models and more.
You can check it in http://www.easy-unlocker.net
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 15:55   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AirSac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 59
Posts: 774
Member: 131621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Easy-Unlocker View Post
There is new update for all this models and more.
You can check it in http://www.easy-unlocker.net
Are you shure that your tool unlock Samsung p910 of h3g ITA ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 19:27   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 387
Member: 401002
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by AirSac View Post
Are you shure that your tool unlock Samsung p910 of h3g ITA ?
Of course. Itīs tested all models.

If you have any question, please contact me

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 19:45   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KelvinShadow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 257
Member: 178726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Easy-Unlocker View Post
Of course. Itīs tested all models.

If you have any question, please contact me

Regards

Does it also unlock, Samsung Z400v Vodafone Dutch version?

Regards,

Kelvin
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 20:17   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 387
Member: 401002
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by KelvinShadow View Post
Does it also unlock, Samsung Z400v Vodafone Dutch version?

Regards,

Kelvin
Too you can unlock Samsung Z400v (all versions of all countries)

I uploaded two pictures with Z400v and P920 that i have by here (P920 donīt give codes because itīs unloked now )


--


For Question please contacte me.

Regards!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 20:37   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AirSac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 59
Posts: 774
Member: 131621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
But do you read codes of the phones via server ??

Can you post a screen of a Samsung P910 ?

BR

AirSac
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 20:46   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 387
Member: 401002
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by AirSac View Post
But do you read codes of the phones via server ??

Can you post a screen of a Samsung P910 ?

BR

AirSac
Yes read codes throw server (necesary internet connection).

In just moment donīt have any P910 here, i will try one for make a print screen to upload for you tomorrow

Regards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 20:46   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
KelvinShadow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 257
Member: 178726
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by Easy-Unlocker View Post
Too you can unlock Samsung Z400v (all versions of all countries)

I uploaded two pictures with Z400v and P920 that i have by here (P920 don´t give codes because it´s unloked now )


--


For Question please contacte me.

Regards!!
Reseller in Holland?

I will buy it then? Or can I buy directly from you?

Gr,

Kelvin
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 20:55   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
AirSac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 59
Posts: 774
Member: 131621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by Easy-Unlocker View Post
Yes read codes throw server (necesary internet connection).

In just moment donīt have any P910 here, i will try one for make a print screen to upload for you tomorrow

Regards!
Many Tnx!!

But read codes throw server is free ? Or with credits ?

Do you have reseller in Italy ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2006, 21:55   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 39
Posts: 522
Member: 55654
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Quote:
Originally Posted by AirSac View Post
Many Tnx!!

But read codes throw server is free ? Or with credits ?

Do you have reseller in Italy ?
@KelvinShadow: You can buy directly from us. Please contact me for detais.

@AirSac: you dont need to buy credtis. Itīs for free for Easy Unlocker Boxīs users. Only you need to have Internet connection.

Regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
samsung ZV40 problem for unlock ust-pro2 v4 yane UST Pro II 24 07-07-2009 18:18
Does someone have a Samsung D807 and T629 unlocking software dish4life SWIFT Platform 1 03-18-2008 04:23
Samsung 705sc and 706sc unlock solution reignsmart QUALCOMM Models (3G) 51 02-29-2008 20:53
samsung n191 and slim unlock codes ..::ArchitRaj::.. Various CDMA/TDMA Cell Phones 2 01-14-2008 11:20
Free Samsung v200(matrix) and s100 unlocker MovilCom GSM Mobile Links 7 07-05-2003 15:48

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42704 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO