GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-28-2006, 02:23   #106 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jusluke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Age: 50
Posts: 497
Member: 26867
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3

this solutions works perfect for qualcomm 3G phones, if problem finding prog you can also try searching winimei for certain models yesterday unlocked z140v with winimei z140v 100% working with this procedure...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2006, 17:42   #107 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 238923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Smile Z 140V unblocked and unfreezed thanks Minorka

My Z140 V on French SFR was blocked then on SFR (I want to use Orange) then freezed when I tried some numbers (#xxxx* etc..) found on the web to unblock it (after 3 times it was freezed).



proredure run very well (11 s!) with QualcomUnlocker and the strap on the PC Com plug.

Thanks a lot, one week I was hesitating on the different solutions I found on the web
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2006, 18:02   #108 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shami's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Pakistan
Age: 30
Posts: 1,125
Member: 158181
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 74
yes
it works perfect
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2006, 16:35   #109 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 241519
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Unhappy Z500v

Quote:
Originally Posted by -minorKa-
This is a post to help everyone that has a Samsung Z serie mobile that is locked and/or freezed.

The explanation for how to do is already on this forum but to make it easier for everyone to find it, I'm making my 1 for all (Z series phones) post.

The supported phones for this process are (the Z series phones):

(as listed in the program)
SGH-Z140
SGH-Z140V
SGH-Z300
SGH-Z300M
SGH-Z500
SGH-Z500V
SGH-ZM60
SGH-ZV30
SGH-ZX10


To unlock and/or unfreeze these phones you must follow the next steps:

- Download and install QUALCOMM UNLOCKER (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=39RITNDZ)

- Install the propper USB drivers for your mobile (if it comes with CD, if that CD has the USB drivers, it's those ones that you should use, otherwise, download: http://org.downloadcenter.samsung.co...USBDriver.exe).

- Have the proper USB cable for your mobile (if it comes with one, it's that one that you should use).

- After having your phone correctly connected to your computer (using the USB cable) and turned ON (with or without the SIM inserted), set the mobile modem COM port as one between port 2 to port 9 (ports 2 and 9 included). [Note]

- Connect (with something like a metallic wire for example) the 2nd and 3rd pins of the COM1 port (behind your computer), like the example below (imagine it like a COM - 9 pinned - port):
…………………………………………... ______
……………………………………………( · — · · )
…………………………………………...\ · · · · /
'…………………………………………... ŻŻŻŻŻ

- Before attempting to unlock your mobile (though everything looks OK), click on the "Read Settings" to be completely sure that the program is completely detecting your mobilephone and to make it able to unlock it (by reading the phone's internal codes).

- After all the previous steps... Press UNLOCK. It will remove all the phone locks and the phone freeze (if needed).




[Note]: To set the COM port, run the QUALCOMM UNLOCKER program and click on "Check Modem", then, in the "Phone and Modem Options" menu, click on the "Modem" tab, select your mobilephone on the modem list and then click proprieties. In the modem proprieties menu, you must click on the "Advanced" tab and then click on "Advanced Port Settings". In the "Advanced Port Settings menu, there should be a dropdown list, in the bottom of the window, to select the desired COM port for your mobile. The port must not have 2 digits - like COM10 or above - and it's not convenient to be set as COM1. Select one of the unused and confirm everything by clicking all "OK" buttons.




Then you'll have your phone completely free of lockings and freezings. I did it with my own Z300 and, after doing it just like I described, it finally worked.

Hope this thread was usefull and enjoy your phones without restrictions.
Can this be used on windows 98 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2006, 23:41   #110 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alru111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Miami USA
Age: 40
Posts: 504
Member: 45477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
what cable is used for zx10 and zv10?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2006, 00:00   #111 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 18
Member: 243355
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
its worked my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2006, 23:52   #112 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 243003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how i could unfreeze my z500v
plz help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2006, 09:58   #113 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Nija
Posts: 170
Member: 244008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
man i gat love for this site thank Bro.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2006, 03:49   #114 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
chuckzster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: TaTmode(cebu)
Age: 33
Posts: 573
Member: 139924
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
how i could unfreeze my z500v
plz help !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
thanks
just do a little reading my friend
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2006, 05:11   #115 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jerieves's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: in-house
Posts: 303
Member: 239484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
when i used lg cable which i used to twisterbox, how could i convert it to usb?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2006, 21:04   #116 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 243003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
plz help how i can unfreeze my mobile
[email protected]
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2006, 23:46   #117 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: somewear over the moon
Age: 65
Posts: 83
Member: 57534
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by rixhi2000
plz help how i can unfreeze my mobile
[email protected]
thanks
Originally Posted by -minorKa-
This is a post to help everyone that has a Samsung Z serie mobile that is locked and/or freezed.

The explanation for how to do is already on this forum but to make it easier for everyone to find it, I'm making my 1 for all (Z series phones) post.

The supported phones for this process are (the Z series phones):

(as listed in the program)
SGH-Z140
SGH-Z140V
SGH-Z300
SGH-Z300M
SGH-Z500
SGH-Z500V
SGH-ZM60
SGH-ZV30
SGH-ZX10


To unlock and/or unfreeze these phones you must follow the next steps:

- Download and install QUALCOMM UNLOCKER (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=39RITNDZ)

- Install the propper USB drivers for your mobile (if it comes with CD, if that CD has the USB drivers, it's those ones that you should use, otherwise, download: http://org.downloadcenter.samsung.co...D=380589&CDCtt Type=SW&ModelType=N&ModelName=SGH-Z500&VPath=SW/200505/20050526174209031_USBDriver.exe).

- Have the proper USB cable for your mobile (if it comes with one, it's that one that you should use).

- After having your phone correctly connected to your computer (using the USB cable) and turned ON (with or without the SIM inserted), set the mobile modem COM port as one between port 2 to port 9 (ports 2 and 9 included). [Note]

- Connect (with something like a metallic wire for example) the 2nd and 3rd pins of the COM1 port (behind your computer), like the example below (imagine it like a COM - 9 pinned - port):
…………………………………………... ______
……………………………………………( · — · · )
…………………………………………...\ · · · · /
'…………………………………………... ŻŻŻŻŻ

- Before attempting to unlock your mobile (though everything looks OK), click on the "Read Settings" to be completely sure that the program is completely detecting your mobilephone and to make it able to unlock it (by reading the phone's internal codes).

- After all the previous steps... Press UNLOCK. It will remove all the phone locks and the phone freeze (if needed).




[Note]: To set the COM port, run the QUALCOMM UNLOCKER program and click on "Check Modem", then, in the "Phone and Modem Options" menu, click on the "Modem" tab, select your mobilephone on the modem list and then click proprieties. In the modem proprieties menu, you must click on the "Advanced" tab and then click on "Advanced Port Settings". In the "Advanced Port Settings menu, there should be a dropdown list, in the bottom of the window, to select the desired COM port for your mobile. The port must not have 2 digits - like COM10 or above - and it's not convenient to be set as COM1. Select one of the unused and confirm everything by clicking all "OK" buttons.




Then you'll have your phone completely free of lockings and freezings. I did it with my own Z300 and, after doing it just like I described, it finally worked.

Hope this thread was usefull and enjoy your phones without restrictions


just follow all the script it works very well i did it ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2006, 12:49   #118 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jerieves's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: in-house
Posts: 303
Member: 239484
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
helo brothers, do you have any unlocking codes for my z105 samsung
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2006, 04:50   #119 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 243003
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
hi , well i have 1 samsung z500v but it now its freeze
how i can unfreeze it, i try to install Qualcomm Unlocker but i dont know how i can install it
plzzzz help !!!
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2006, 01:43   #120 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Edinburgh
Posts: 20
Member: 255682
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Great, try it on my ZM60, unlock in seconds. Thank U minorka!!! U r genius. Hope you post more handy stuff like this.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Samsung Qualcomm tool 4.1 release! Direct unlock and repair IMEI all MSL2 phones!!! mk Z3X-Team Products 34 12-26-2008 18:19
please Mr.Elco support unlock and flash for samsung A727 ASAP tsarkh NSPRO 2 06-26-2008 11:20
Free unlocker and flasher for samsung D600 jignesh_1000 Samsung Flashers, Software, Firmware. 20 03-30-2007 09:35
Cruiser doubt... does unlocking and/or changing language erases memory? UnlockBR Cruiser Suite 9 12-29-2004 18:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.65623 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO