GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-20-2004, 08:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c0c0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Romania
Age: 37
Posts: 753
Member: 17740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
z100 prototype


i have a phone z100 it has original samsung sticker but no IMEI no nothing! only Z100 and Prototype! on battery it writes "for testing only" and z100! it has IMEI 000000000000000 !

problem is that software doesn't work very well!
how can i resoft it and with what?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2004, 14:23   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: In between some long female legs
Posts: 373
Member: 28095
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have same problem with a T610!!

Never seen one before!

Anyone help???

NaaN
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2004, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 6,561
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 461
For T610

Full Flash AVR & ARM + Flash Full GDFS
& Apply Change IMEI



Regards
Aamir Zia
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-02-2004, 16:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c0c0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Romania
Age: 37
Posts: 753
Member: 17740
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
and for my z100???
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2004, 10:55   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 14
Member: 58014
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi! How can I transfer all my datas from Z100 to PC or PC to Z100.
I dont have an USB cable. I do have a conncetor which fits Z100.
Is there any schematics to make the USB cable. If I make USB cable, will it work without any link software?.
Thanks in advance.
Terry.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-20-2004, 15:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Aamir_Zia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Karachi Pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 6,561
Member: 47321
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.54032
Thanks Meter: 461
Quote:
Originally Posted by c0c0
and for my z100???
I never do that
by the way

Tried this


Full Flash ur Phone
& change IMEI after that

remember to backup ur phone !
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HELLO MONALE HOW MANY DAYS MXKEY HTI (High Tech Interface) - The Prototype yahoo.mobiles MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 1 10-13-2010 09:07
-=Samsung Z100 Flasher + Flash Files=- Dehghani QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 09-20-2007 16:33
-=Samsung Z100 Flasher + Flash Files=- Dehghani QUALCOMM Models (3G) 16 10-25-2004 17:23
Sgh-z100 KATOUE UST Pro II 4 08-16-2004 02:33
Samsung Z100 Flash File!?! curd_o QUALCOMM Models (3G) 2 07-14-2004 13:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:12.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30947 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO