GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2005, 12:27   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenichi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Madrid (from here to heaven)
Age: 37
Posts: 811
Member: 6084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Z105 debranding


I have flashed twice a Z105 Vodafone with two different flashes, and Vodafone perso is still there. Is any way to remove and have a "clean" phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2005, 13:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Sweden
Age: 47
Posts: 963
Member: 38782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
Yes. Use a undbranded flash and rewrite phonesettings with winimei for z105..
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2005, 13:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenichi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Madrid (from here to heaven)
Age: 37
Posts: 811
Member: 6084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
how to write phonesettings? i have winimei, and I use for unlocking.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2005, 15:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Sweden
Age: 47
Posts: 963
Member: 38782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 9
rewrite imei..... ..........
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2005, 16:36   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kenichi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: Madrid (from here to heaven)
Age: 37
Posts: 811
Member: 6084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I tried to rewirte IMEI, but caldate is emty and gives error
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
z105 in the 15in1 cabel what cable for z105 petermobil Samsung (USB-Smart) 11 04-02-2006 18:41
Z105 Debranded FW pele1 QUALCOMM Models (3G) 11 10-11-2005 18:26
unbranding debranding unbrand debrand p900 krishn Sony Ericsson 0 07-11-2005 12:53
i need help plz !!! z105 Demonsoul QUALCOMM Models (3G) 1 06-23-2004 14:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:56.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26730 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO