GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-24-2006, 13:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Australia
Age: 41
Posts: 118
Member: 53922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Z400 how to enter unlock code ?????


Does anyone know how to enter a unlocking code into the Samsung Z400 phone?

I have a code but don't know how to enter it. Please help. Thank you.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2006, 14:54   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SiRoYa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Age: 35
Posts: 8,376
Member: 16107
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.58402
Thanks Meter: 26,409
Quote:
Originally Posted by Speedy View Post
Does anyone know how to enter a unlocking code into the Samsung Z400 phone?

I have a code but don't know how to enter it. Please help. Thank you.
#7465625*638*CODE#



wbr
SiRoYa
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2006, 18:45   #3 (permalink)
kkx
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 338923
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Do you know the unlock code for the samsung z400

Hi guys ,
can anyone give me the unlock code for the samsung Z400v

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-28-2006, 13:33   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 3
Member: 331048
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how can i obtain the "CODE" part of the below

#7465625*638*CODE#

Many Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-04-2006, 12:54   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Australia
Age: 41
Posts: 118
Member: 53922
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by oohbung View Post
how can i obtain the "CODE" part of the below

#7465625*638*CODE#

Many Thanks
Seems nobody can unlock this model yet. I got the unlocking code from Vodafone AU.

It's free to get the code if you purchase the phone within Australia. Thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2006, 23:01   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Member: 360949
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
samsung z400 unlocking

I am with Virgin UK and my Network is locked and my SP has locked the phone.I only want to unlock the SP Lock as I intend to use T-Mobile network which hosts Virgin Network anyway?How do I get my SP unlock code ? I believe if you spen 30 airtime Virgin is obliged to unlock your phone anyway? Unsure ....

Allan


wbr
SiRoYa[/quote]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2006, 11:04   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
kaode's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Bonnie Scotland
Age: 45
Posts: 112
Member: 46345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Give Virgin customer services a call and find out. Let us know how you get on!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 04:26   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 381640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by SiRoYa View Post
#7465625*638*CODE#



wbr
SiRoYa

Do you have any other code co'z my z400 is freezed and when I enter this code it says that the code fail co'z the phone freeze?

tnx's
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 04:30   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 6
Member: 381640
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by oohbung View Post
how can i obtain the "CODE" part of the below

#7465625*638*CODE#

Many Thanks

>>> just press the keys once where the letters are.
does any1 know the code for freeze Z400 co'z it seems that this one is for unlocking only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-31-2006, 15:51   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
DjSwift's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: London/ Slovenia/ Mauritius
Posts: 328
Member: 5360
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1577169
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by jackracker View Post
>>> just press the keys once where the letters are.
does any1 know the code for freeze Z400 co'z it seems that this one is for unlocking only.
Errmm i dont think so..

You need an actual code itself

DJ
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2007, 18:29   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 437423
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
yes virgin do this got mine 2 days ago,and yes its £30 done by top up.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-18-2007, 11:26   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gsminfo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Poland
Age: 49
Posts: 5,680
Member: 23714
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18,769
if you need z400 unlocking
check on line service
www.kulankendi.com
unlocking vi ausb cable


b r
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-21-2007, 23:26   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 28
Member: 409324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
KKmulti_Client for z400,

My phone was in 'Phone Freeze' condition.

I ordered one credit (costs 10 Euro) to unfreeze my Z400 using the site above.

I get codes from www.kulankendi.com as bottom:

Unlock P.Freeze: ?????????
Unlock Network: #7465625*638*????????#
Unlock Subset: #7465625*????*????????#
Unlock SP: #7465625*??*????????#
Unlock CP: #7465625*??*????????#



But I this still doesn't unlock P.Freeze state.
My phone still does not accept any functions and I cannot unlock it.

I sent a message to gsminfo and am waiting for his answer.

I will post the result as soon as I get done this.


Please write me back, gsminfo,

Thanks,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-29-2007, 08:51   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Age: 40
Posts: 190
Member: 64089
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Thumbs up Z400 Unlocker Here

HERE IS THE DOWNLOAD LINK

http://www.*****************/showthrea...=7875#post7875

SINGLE CLICK SOFTWARE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-03-2007, 18:31   #15 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nizou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Tunisia my love
Age: 39
Posts: 314
Member: 304362
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 347
Quote:
Originally Posted by einstien View Post
HERE IS THE DOWNLOAD LINK

http://www.*****************/showthrea...=7875#post7875

SINGLE CLICK SOFTWARE
dont worck for samsung z400v
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to enter unlock codes in samsung s3650, not accept codes when i enter,why? svchost NSPRO 22 05-07-2014 12:00
Cable Finder + Secret Code + How to Enter Unlock Code V 1.6 Ready !!! mughalG Universal GSM Software 17 11-04-2010 19:37
how to enter unlock code in modem after getting unlock code from MXKEY (Answered) NAVEED74 MXKEY FREE ADD-ONS: HTC Unlocker, HUAWEI and VODAFONE MODEMS Unlocker 1 03-06-2010 14:25
************* How to enter unlock codes -=- How to Master Reset & More************ F C Xpresscodes.com 4 06-09-2009 02:58
[FAQ] Code by IMEI : How to enter Unlocking Code on my Mobile Phone ? UnlockBase.com UnlockBase 93 08-06-2008 15:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44964 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO