GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Samsung > QUALCOMM Models (3G)

QUALCOMM Models (3G) SGH-Z105x, SGH-Z107x, Z110, Z130, Z140, Z300, Z320i, Z500, Z510, ZM60, ZV10, ZV30, ZX10.

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-29-2007, 05:13   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::AssAnovic.::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 1,560
Member: 162611
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 314

Thank you for the solution but the best solution it is UST PRO
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-30-2007, 01:10   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
alexmkdMAFIA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: dublin
Posts: 492
Member: 212574
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580063
Thanks Meter: 59
what does ust pro have to do with the code??????????this is just fast and easy unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-12-2007, 18:40   #18 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1
Member: 608028
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
If I try this code I get a message saying "activa lock: activated!", and the phone is still locked.
The method from the PDF file requires some files... anybody know where to find them?
Files are:

MOdem code: TMQZAV_ZV10BUEJ7.bin
SHP Rsrc1: Rsrc_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
SHP Rsrc2: Rsrc2_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
SHP Filesystem: FactoryFs_ZV10.bin

(I only found ZV10BUEJ7.bin)

Thx for any help!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2007, 19:59   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Romania
Age: 44
Posts: 302
Member: 109294
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by wiikad View Post
If I try this code I get a message saying "activa lock: activated!", and the phone is still locked.
The method from the PDF file requires some files... anybody know where to find them?
Files are:

MOdem code: TMQZAV_ZV10BUEJ7.bin
SHP Rsrc1: Rsrc_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
SHP Rsrc2: Rsrc2_ZV10BUEJ7.cnt
SHP Filesystem: FactoryFs_ZV10.bin

(I only found ZV10BUEJ7.bin)

Thx for any help!
Me too!

Anybody here knows how to DISABLE this sh**y ACTIVA LOCK?
This lock won't let you use the keypad after network is found.
If u press one key while still in boot process, then keypad works fine untill the next restart. ... But it's annoying a bit to keep pressing a key on boot-up.
So please, any Disable sequence code for ACTIVA LOCK???
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2007, 17:08   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stoyan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: BULGARIA
Age: 49
Posts: 1,150
Member: 14868
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
#7465625*228# = Activa lock OFF
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 23:25   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 640663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
thx a lot man, saved me loads of hassle cheers
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2007, 23:27   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 2
Member: 640663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
best and quickest way is to use the code duh .. thx again alexmkdMAFIA for that
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2008, 17:01   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Black_Daimond's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: The Netherlands Antilles
Age: 46
Posts: 758
Member: 179391
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Best, quick and cheapest way to unlock ZV10 is this wonderfull code. 100% free and without risk

Thanks alexmkdMAFIA
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2008, 19:53   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
OLYMPIOS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: HELLAS-makedonia
Age: 35
Posts: 640
Member: 93568
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 44
maybe this code work only for Sec code LOCK ..
but what about SIM LOCK ????
We must install the usb cample for ust ??? does anyone have that to do the correct booting ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2009, 15:02   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 43
Posts: 1
Member: 154708
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
right code for unlock zv10 is #7465625*228#
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2009, 17:32   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Location: tunis
Posts: 346
Member: 507431
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
any solution for phone freeze ???
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Z500a Unlocking error look here MicrostarGSM® Sonics Box 8 04-06-2010 22:50
Db2020 Unlocking Steps Look here and Dont ask agian irfan99 Cruiser Suite 67 10-12-2007 17:34
!!! Zv10 Unlocking New Fimware Solution is Here !!! TaHiR FuriouS II 46 06-11-2006 09:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:28.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.31613 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO