GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-12-2009, 11:42   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation 1325 error flashing ...


Please, see picture with error. I try flashing 1325 in emerg. mode.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1325.JPG (137.4 KB, 47 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 07:38   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation

Please help, very need....!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 08:38   #3 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Posts: 47
Member: 844516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
flashing with mt-box
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 09:03   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by hamza1988 View Post
flashing with mt-box

Flash with MT-BOX?
As???
I use COM1 cable from Motorola T191
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 17:46   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: under the bridge
Posts: 99
Member: 733621
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by hamza1988 View Post
flashing with mt-box
are u sure mt box can repair 1325 ????????
it's Qualcomm broo..............

Try MobileeX (mxkey)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 19:24   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Kazakhstan
Age: 35
Posts: 687
Member: 66701
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by myponsel View Post
are u sure mt box can repair 1325 ????????
it's Qualcomm broo..............

Try MobileeX (mxkey)
Bro, i need, solution , repair my error.

Flash damaged? Or no?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
My-411x wont flash error Flash error (#9.1) Mr.3. SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 3 01-15-2010 04:36
error flashing Z-1010, Error Flashing V-800 juliog SonyEricsson (USB-Smart) 2 09-14-2005 12:31
k700 error flashing! Why? and error z600 read codes!! plutonn Phoenix Black Box 1 07-17-2005 20:55
error flashing, secondary load error renejeic Federal One 5 03-09-2004 04:16
Error flashing on R3C004 china 2 Error 3516 MicrostarGSM® DIV 4 12-18-2003 08:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27617 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO