GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-12-2011, 10:00   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,248
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
6275 restart

nokia 6275 without sim working ok.but with sim restart.anyone have any solution.i flesh with both version file
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2011, 10:21   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Age: 35
Posts: 92
Member: 770134
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602745
Thanks Meter: 16
nokia 6275

Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_panipat View Post
nokia 6275 without sim working ok.but with sim restart.anyone have any solution.i flesh with both version file
hi, i think first you have to erase & then flash , may be yr prob solve
or check sim connector supply is there any shorting .
w b r
devenderpsingh
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2011, 12:46   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: in heaven
Posts: 1,248
Member: 397862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
Quote:
Originally Posted by devenderpsingh View Post
hi, i think first you have to erase & then flash , may be yr prob solve
or check sim connector supply is there any shorting .
w b r
devenderpsingh

brother my problem will solve but only serching show plz 6275 tested pm share with me..

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
3310 5.03 restarting always, but why? goetze Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 02-18-2002 17:41
Alcatel DB Be1 16B restart when calling Magic2ik Alcatel & TCL Old Models 4 01-18-2002 20:33
3310 always restart every 10 seconds Vigilius Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 01-07-2002 05:54
please help me Problem after using Eraser v1.2 my PC automaticaly restarting Siemens man Alcatel & TCL Old Models 2 10-29-2001 17:19
BE4 restarting when call in progress !! makona Alcatel & TCL Old Models 11 08-22-2001 07:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:10.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.21257 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO