GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2008, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 191
Member: 296895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
it's possible or not ??????????


to use a cdma 6225 with gsm sim card and network gsm 900 or no ???????????


if yes please give me the full procedure and thanks for sharing solution .
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2008, 15:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
Search In Hardware Area
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2008, 15:35   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 191
Member: 296895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
oh please what hard area men ????????? if solution exist be sure it's an software way
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2008, 21:26   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Tunisia
Posts: 191
Member: 296895
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
i think no way for this ???????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2008, 12:05   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Vijendra Saini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Back after long time :-)
Age: 36
Posts: 4,397
Member: 398557
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578489
Thanks Meter: 1,513
Wink

No one can convert cdma to gsm
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2008, 15:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pavi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: INDIA
Posts: 327
Member: 481435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 151
Quote:
Originally Posted by nizoudj View Post
to use a cdma 6225 with gsm sim card and network gsm 900 or no ???????????


if yes please give me the full procedure and thanks for sharing solution .
dear 6225 is cdma not convert in gsm.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2008, 19:10   #7 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: KOLKATA, INDIA
Age: 48
Posts: 97
Member: 535330
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
gsm Is 900 Mhz
dcs Is 1800 Mhz
cdma Is 850 Mhz
now You Think.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
e65 unlock possible or not possible? sancakaziz MT-BOX 1 02-13-2008 09:43
Future of SMART-CLIP? It's dead or not dead? fingusio Smart-Clip 20 11-21-2006 00:16
Possible or not possible do this in sharp? sergioems Sharp 2 09-15-2004 09:03
Unlock C45 with Griffin! It's possible or not? Maurone Griffin 12 08-27-2004 18:54
Logos? Possible or not Syko Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 0 01-01-2001 13:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29936 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO