GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > GSM & CDMA Phones / Tablets Software & Hardware Area > Nokia > Nokia CDMA

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-20-2009, 07:40   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
janki_amreli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 324208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
nokia 1255 handfree probla


how to slove my problam nokia 1255 handfree logo


all ready remove handfree shoket but not slove pls sages me direct

how to direct handfree soket
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to janki_amreli For This Useful Post:
Old 10-09-2009, 16:03   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jodhpur_raj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: jodhpur
Age: 34
Posts: 332
Member: 737954
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mobile
Thanks Meter: 107
same problem with me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2009, 16:04   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jodhpur_raj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: jodhpur
Age: 34
Posts: 332
Member: 737954
Status: Offline
Sonork: Mobile
Thanks Meter: 107
any solu.......................................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 05:23   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
janki_amreli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 157
Member: 324208
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by jodhpur_raj View Post
any solu.......................................
Quote:
Originally Posted by jodhpur_raj View Post
same problem with me

use other cdma hendset hendfree soket like haier c2020

100% test by me ,.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to janki_amreli For This Useful Post:
Old 04-13-2010, 14:13   #5 (permalink)
Super Moderator
 
MyGSM World's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: India
Posts: 10,859
Member: 1078689
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1626373
Thanks Meter: 2,582
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by janki_amreli View Post
use other cdma hendset hendfree soket like haier c2020

100% test by me ,.....
I Have Same Problem Nokia 1255 Show Handsfree mode

I Tried Remove Handsfree Jack & Change

But Problem Same

Need Solution


Thanks In Advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to MyGSM World For This Useful Post:
Old 04-19-2010, 07:28   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
sumeet922's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: PUNE INDIA
Posts: 264
Member: 400755
Status: Offline
Sonork: 09226491934
Thanks Meter: 78
change h/f socket.....100% tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-25-2013, 13:09   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 87
Member: 280241
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
handsfree socket all leg sort 10000% solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 1255 show only bettery . sonu arya Nokia CDMA 8 05-07-2010 18:47
nokia 1255 kau Nokia CDMA 27 05-06-2009 05:36
Nokia 1255 flash file for universal box needed sunil9200 Universalbox 3 03-17-2008 15:01
nokia 1255 spc code mirax Nokia CDMA 4 12-29-2006 12:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32030 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO